English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karin.timmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Ik heb het nog niet gebruikt, dus ben benieuwd of mijn gepofte aardappel er goed uitkomt en de afbakbroodjes weer vers zijn....maar als ik veel recensies moet lezen, moet dit goed werken!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mateendik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

Same as shown in picture, working fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theotherelse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Works and much more convenient than having to boil them in water. Good to pre-cooking before using potatoes in other ways too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_hwaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

good item i will make more orders soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.......c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Everything is OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sve je u najboljem redu.
Sve je u najboljem redu.
Sve je u najboljem redu.
Sve je u najboljem redu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GrahamP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

My original, not so positive review, appears to have disappeared so I am attempting to replace it. This item is a waste of money. The wrapper becomes sodden after use. It is just as easy to place 'pricked' potatoes on a plate with a piece of kitchen paper over the top to obtain the desired result.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enricvisio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Curioso producto. Tengo que probarlo aun, pero la calidad es muy interesante, aunque no lo es, parece de tela. Precio ajustado

Curious product. I have to try it yet, but the quality is very interesting, although it is not, it looks like cloth. Adjusted Price

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inmita201488
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

me encanta y lo rapido que se hacen las patatas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pkn7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

dirt cheap & free delivery no problemo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shiniing32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

conforme au descriptif. Pas encore testé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oven Microwave Baked Red Potato Bag for Quick Fast In Just 4 Minutes Potato Bags
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Fruit Vegetable Potato Ceramic Peeler Kitchen Tools Helper Carrots  Zester Speed Cutter
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Hamburger Patties Patty Mold Pressure Hamburg Making Artifacts Kitchen Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1Pcs  Home And Outdoor Use Mini Ceramic Rod Tungsten Steel Camp Pockets Kitchen Knife Sharpener Protable Sharpening Tool  Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stainless Heart-shaped Fried Egg Mold
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Red Pyramid Pan Nonstick Silicone Baking Mat Mould Cooking Mat Oven Baking Tray
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1Pc  Newbie Meatballs Maker Meat Fish Ball Mold Kitchen Homemade Stuffed Meatballs Cooking Tool
6% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Creative Kitchen PP Nessie Style Ladle – Light Blue
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1 Piece Peeler & Grater For Fruit Plastic Multifunction / High
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 High Temperature Resistant Rubber for Barbecue Soft Brush(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Wine Foil Cutter Black Color Wine Grip Opener  7*4.5*1 cm
11% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Funnel 5 Colors of Different Sizes(Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Candy Colors Portable Manual Juicers(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest