English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (267 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Très original, facile d'utilisation et de mise en fonctionnement.
Fonctionne avec le port USB de mon ordinateur.
Présence d'un petit bouton marche/arrêt si l'on ne veut pas la laisser toujours allumer.
Bonne lumière d'ambiance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by T.Dinesh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

It was superb than i imagined. That was a wonderful gift for my love...It really looks like pouring coffee man!!! Thanx Mini in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigosfroes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

I receive the product in excelent condition (and excelent package too).
Thank you very much!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Bom produto. Cabo curto, precisa de extensao

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ronalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Eu adorei!!! O produto e Fasntastico, foi bem melhor do que minha expectativa, Designer maravilhoso, combina com qualquer espaço, principalmente quartos, a luz e forte e vem com 3 opções de cores para voce trocar quando quizer! Vem entrada USB ou quando necessario "pilhas",com botão ligar/desligar. Sem falar que parece mesmo uma chicara de café derramada. ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AlexandreMeier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

jolie :) servi avec 3 gobelet en carton pour changé de style :) après çà fait quand même jouer :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2012

Demorou, mas chegou.
É lindo! o acabamento é excelente!
Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Helen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Good lamp with so beautiful paper glasses. Really like it. It has an USB cable so you can use it with your laptop or any USBcharging. It has white cold light, so every letter on the keyboard or book is really well seeing.

Отличная лампа с очень красивыми бумажными стаканчиками. Мне она действительно понравилась. У нее есть USBкабель, так что вы можете использовать ее вместе с вашим ноутбуком или любой USBзарядкой. Свет у нее белый и холодный, поэтому каждая буква на вашей клавиатуре или в вашей книге будет хорошо видна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Yolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Es muy original ha todo el mundo le sorprende cuando lo ve. Recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Lampada molto carina con design d'effetto; il materiale è in plastica, ma sembra fatta abbastanza bene; provata con un comune alimentatore per smartphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest