English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (9303 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and light charger. Overall a good product!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julynhu_r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou rápido. Impecável. Aconselho

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Super, doručení 4 týdny , funguje výborně a ještě i kabel, a cena výborná.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Works fine.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works just fine / funciona bem.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered December 2, received January 25, 2017 no tracking.
I have a number of these chargers, that I use for several devices.
The building quality is not so good, but the item worths the price.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivered on time and happy with these . appreciate the efforts made by the company/store who arranged this shipping for meh. I would recommend this store to everyone.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mu.g.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Astrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

•¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤-Alles-Bestens-Vielen-Dank-¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤•

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurent5671
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Produit conforme, remplace parfaitement le chargeur d'origine pour un prix très raisonnable.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

idem original, avec le logo CE donc ce chargeur a passé les tests qualités et sécurité. il charge bien le telephone testé avec un iPhone 4s et SE

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ORICO UCL-2U 2 Port 5V 17W Mini Travel Smart USB Car Charger for Apple Sansung haiwei xiaomi and Other cell phone (5V  1A / 2.4A)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(60W,100~240V,DC5V 12A, US Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iQunix® MFI Certificated Hima Aluminum Alloy Dock Charging Station for iPhone 5,6/6s,6/6s Plus,iPad air/Pro
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Three-pin Plug Adapter for Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, UK Plug, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 USB Ports EU Plug Home Travel Wall AC Power Charger Adapters for iPad iPhone Samsung HTC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger for iPhone and Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tutuo 25W Quick Charge3.0 3-Port Universal USB Travel Quick Wall Fast Charger for Apple Samsung Huawei xiaomi and Other cell phone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Kit Dock Charger / Portable Charger US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal LED Dual USB Car Charger with Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung S7/6/5/4 Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY NOKIA and Other Cellphones(5V  2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ROCK Type C Car Charger Dual USB Rapid Car Charger with 5V3A Quick Phone Car Charge for Nexus 6P Nexus 5X TypeC charger
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest