English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8221 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and light charger. Overall a good product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Super, doručení 4 týdny , funguje výborně a ještě i kabel, a cena výborná.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaetan.demoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

perfectly what I needed and they are working well.
Ordered 50 pieces and they arrived 4 business days later

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect extra charger. Just as good as the original Apple and very cheap!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered December 2, received January 25, 2017 no tracking.
I have a number of these chargers, that I use for several devices.
The building quality is not so good, but the item worths the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivered on time and happy with these . appreciate the efforts made by the company/store who arranged this shipping for meh. I would recommend this store to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Magyar Péter
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

Jól működik teszi a dolgát nekem bevált.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizfelipecl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Produto de alta qualidade! Muito Bom, recomendo a todos. Melhor Custo e benéfico.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Caricabatterie identico a quello originale e funzionale al 100% con cavetto per iPhone 4S e precedenti. Spedizione un pò lenta, ma alla fine grazie al servizio clienti si è risolto tutto per il meglio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Max 3.1A Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 800mA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.67
 EU/US Plug 2A Fast USB Charger with 150CM Micro Usb Cable for Samsung S7 S7Edge S6 S6Edge S5 S4 Huawei SONY LG Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm 3 Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
3% buyUSD $ 9.39
 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Qi Wireless Charger IPhone X 8 Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Note 8 Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus (5v 1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
5% buyUSD $ 8.79
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad HTC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Phone USB Charger Wireless Charger cm 1 Outlets 1 USB Port 1A DC 5V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Port Travel AC Charger  with 8-Pin Charging Sync Data Cable for iPhone 5/5S iPad mini/Air (110V-240V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
CTest