English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9320 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and light charger. Overall a good product!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julynhu_r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou rápido. Impecável. Aconselho

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Super, doručení 4 týdny , funguje výborně a ještě i kabel, a cena výborná.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Works fine.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works just fine / funciona bem.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered December 2, received January 25, 2017 no tracking.
I have a number of these chargers, that I use for several devices.
The building quality is not so good, but the item worths the price.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivered on time and happy with these . appreciate the efforts made by the company/store who arranged this shipping for meh. I would recommend this store to everyone.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Caricabatterie identico a quello originale e funzionale al 100% con cavetto per iPhone 4S e precedenti. Spedizione un pò lenta, ma alla fine grazie al servizio clienti si è risolto tutto per il meglio.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mu.g.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Astrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

•¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤-Alles-Bestens-Vielen-Dank-¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤•

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent5671
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Produit conforme, remplace parfaitement le chargeur d'origine pour un prix très raisonnable.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi Ports / Fast Charge Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 3 LED USB Ports with Cable for Cellphone(5V  3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ORICO UCL-2U 2 Port 5V 17W Mini Travel Smart USB Car Charger for Apple Sansung haiwei xiaomi and Other cell phone (5V  1A / 2.4A)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal Wireless Charging / UFO Wireless Charging Compatible With All Qi Standard Equipment
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Qi Wireless Charging Kit for iPhone 6 5 5c 5s Wireless Charger Charging Pad and Receiver Card kit
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fast Wireless Charger Itian Quick Wireless Charging Cradle A18-10w Only For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-A Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger for iPhone and Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Charging Receiver for  Samsung Galaxy S5
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7 USB Ports Multi Ports USB2.0 Hub Independent Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Three-pin Plug Adapter for Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, UK Plug, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iQunix® MFI Certificated Hima Aluminum Alloy Dock Charging Station for iPhone 5,6/6s,6/6s Plus,iPad air/Pro
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1A/2.1A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6/6 Plus/iPad and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Charger Kit Car Charger /EU Home Charger with Cable For Samsung/Huawei/HTC/SONY/LG/Xiaomi and Others(5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Car Charger / Home Charger with Cable for Samsung S3/4/5/6/7 and Others(5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charger Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger / Portable Charger for Cellphone / Other Pad /  Smart Watch (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest