English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9333 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and light charger. Overall a good product!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julynhu_r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou rápido. Impecável. Aconselho

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Super, doručení 4 týdny , funguje výborně a ještě i kabel, a cena výborná.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Works fine.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works just fine / funciona bem.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered December 2, received January 25, 2017 no tracking.
I have a number of these chargers, that I use for several devices.
The building quality is not so good, but the item worths the price.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivered on time and happy with these . appreciate the efforts made by the company/store who arranged this shipping for meh. I would recommend this store to everyone.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A) EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizfelipecl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Produto de alta qualidade! Muito Bom, recomendo a todos. Melhor Custo e benéfico.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Caricabatterie identico a quello originale e funzionale al 100% con cavetto per iPhone 4S e precedenti. Spedizione un pò lenta, ma alla fine grazie al servizio clienti si è risolto tutto per il meglio.

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mu.g.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Astrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

•¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤-Alles-Bestens-Vielen-Dank-¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤•

EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for iPhone 6 6S Nillkin Wireless Charging Receiver Charger (Short Header Connector 98MM) for IPhone 6 6S 5 SE 5S
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fast Wireless Charger Itian Quick Wireless Charging Cradle A18-10w Only For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB2.0  4 USB Ports For Mac
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for Iphone6s/Iphone6 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone/iPad/iPod (100~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual Usb EU Plug 5V 2A Wall Travel Power Charger Adapter for iPhone7/6 Xiaomi Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 USB Ports Multi Ports USB2.0 Hub Independent Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Car Charger / Home Charger with Cable for Samsung S3/4/5/6/7 and Others(5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 7Plus 6 6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung/HTC Phone (1A,100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone 6/5S and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Charger Kit Car Charger /EU Home Charger with Cable For Samsung/Huawei/HTC/SONY/LG/Xiaomi and Others(5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest