English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9335 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice and light charger. Overall a good product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julynhu_r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Chegou rápido. Impecável. Aconselho

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Super, doručení 4 týdny , funguje výborně a ještě i kabel, a cena výborná.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Works fine.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works just fine / funciona bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered December 2, received January 25, 2017 no tracking.
I have a number of these chargers, that I use for several devices.
The building quality is not so good, but the item worths the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmmayo019
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Delivered on time and happy with these . appreciate the efforts made by the company/store who arranged this shipping for meh. I would recommend this store to everyone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizfelipecl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2017

Produto de alta qualidade! Muito Bom, recomendo a todos. Melhor Custo e benéfico.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shunske10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Caricabatterie identico a quello originale e funzionale al 100% con cavetto per iPhone 4S e precedenti. Spedizione un pò lenta, ma alla fine grazie al servizio clienti si è risolto tutto per il meglio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mu.g.rossi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

CHEGOU TUDO EM ORDEM, CERTINHO COMO SELECIONEI OS PRODUTOS, INDICO A COMPRA! DE BOA QUALIDADE!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Astrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

•¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤-Alles-Bestens-Vielen-Dank-¤ª"¨¨¯¯¨¨"ª¤•

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Home Charger Portable Charger For iPhone 5 / 5s / 6 / 6s / 6 Plus / 6s Plus / iPhone 7 / 7 Plus (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.00
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iPhone & Samsung
3% buyUSD $ 3.00
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Charger Kit Car Charger /EU Home Charger with Cable For Samsung/Huawei/HTC/SONY/LG/Xiaomi and Others(5V  1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
5% buyUSD $ 2.00
 EU AC Plug to USB2.0 Travel Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/Samsung and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.00
 for iPhone 6 6S Nillkin Wireless Charging Receiver Charger (Short Header Connector 98MM) for IPhone 6 6S 5 SE 5S
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Fast Wireless Charger Itian Quick Wireless Charging Cradle A18-10w Only For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/Note5/S7/S7 Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone/iPad/iPod (100~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality EU Plug 2.0A/1.0A Wall Charger Mini Dual Ports USB LED Light Fast Charging Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad/iPhone/Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Travel Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others(5v/1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest