English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mitha Cristioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

É minha segunda compra no site e essas cases também são perfeitas! Dessa vez chegou bem mais rápido do que a anterior. Obrigada de novo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by br
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

34191.75066 25205.020057 79201.000001 2 56930000002473

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muhammad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

My friend really love it !
.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kinsey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

Loveeeee! Looks perfect. I bought one for me and one for my best friend and everyone compliments it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chocolate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

I really like the material. I am used to shiny, glossy casesbut this one is like bright to color but like a matte plastic. Really different. Recommend ! #GirlPower :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Great product does the job and great price as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afrikchik09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Product not strong, but arrived in good shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deannarussell59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

love this case goes with almost everything the saying is in powering and u cant beat the price anywhere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ingeborg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

The colour fades away a bit, but this gives the case a nice, vintage touch, which I personally like. Case is resistant, but if you have to get it off, it is easy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophbl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Trés bon produit correspondant bien au déscriptif livraison en bonne état

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest