English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (667 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Manoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent Product. Super Bright at distances more 100 meters. There are 3 switching moods.
its small and good locking. i hope i can find a rechargeable batteries. super fast shipping received in 5 days with few other items.

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LEFTERIS AVRAM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Exellent Flashlight for this money,It's incredible bright with light beams more 200 meters.My friends wants to bay this flashlight.I bay one more for my car.

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA) POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Super lampe torche. Éclairage à plus de 50 m avec son réglage du zoom.
Lumière très blanche et puissante. Je l'utilise pour l'airsoft, elle est monté sur ma réplique, en mode strobe on éblouie les adversaires même en plein jour (en intérieur).
Maintenant fini les zones d'ombres en partie obscure.


Vraiment génial. Merci Mini In The Box.
J'ai commandé sa petite soeur pour la maison "Lampe Torche LED CREE Q3 FX SK68 3W 1XAA/14500 Noire". J'espère être agréablement surpris. Je en manquerai pas de mettre un commentaire.

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA) POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rogério
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Gostei muito de comprar nesse site, logo na minha primeira compra ja fiquei satisfeito. A entrega foi feito dentro do prazo com frete gratis!!
Adorei a lanterna realmente é muito potente uma similar no Brasil não se encontra por menos de R$100,00.
RECOMENDO!

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hp.frederiksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Leveringstiden var 26 dage. Lygten har en handy størrelse. Den er praktisk for dem der ikke bryder sig om fem stillinger. Den har lang batteri levetid når man bruger den i halv styrke stillingen. Også velegnet som cykellygte! Den har også en bælteclips.

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eduvirago666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

excelente produto funcionou perfeito !!!!!

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wagnereurico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

muito boa lanterna ,demorou um pouco nada q uma boa paciencia nao resolva . vou voltar a comprar agora um relogio , daqui uns 2 meses chega. o importante q chega......

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA) POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrhdi59
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Conforme à mes attente, livré en une semaine, bien emballé Excellent produit pour l'airsoft je le recommande a tout et a toute les airsofteurs.

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA) POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edoardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Bellissima torcia, molto luminosa e...molto tattica

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

Фонарик небольшого размера, не тяжелый, хорошего качества. Полностью соответствует заявленным параметрам. Много режимов, что очень удобно. Внимание в комплект не входит держатель для велосипеда. Я заказывал его отдельно (http://www.miniinthebox.com/ru/smallpracticaluniversalbicycleclip_p206924.html)

POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest