English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

these earphones are more then what i exp they sound great i really love them.

Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meizu65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Good headphones quality for the price.Good headphones quality for the price.Good headphones quality for the price.

Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuseppe.pavesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

All ok Thanks ad Regard
I will buy again
Good supplier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonard_noort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

The only earphone I know of the has a switch for chinees and international wirering of the 3.5mm jack. This one works on my computer and Doogee phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smartqurl06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Great earphones, very nice sound quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nosafred2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

I was extremely satisfied with the handling of this transactions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By κοστας15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

ειναι φοβερο,καλο προινον.πολυ καλο ακουστικο για κινιτο τηλεφωνο. και η τημη φοβερη!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By YOO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

I just orderedthis one... EXCITED

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dartzli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Stopped working after 3 months, but was good while it lasted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamalferoze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Good value for money, I have received in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headphone In Ear Canal  Powerful Bass Earphone w/ Mic for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung PC CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Jack In-Ear Earphone for iPhone / iPod / HTC / Samsung (110cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Earphone for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion 3.5 mm Headphone iPhone 6/6 Plus/ 4/5S/
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 FTX-F601 3.5mm Mike Volume Control In Ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit Metallic for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headset Fineblue Mate 8 Wireless Headphone HIFI Sport Stereo Earphones Bluetooth 4.0 ISO System
10% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cwxuan™ Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
12% buyUSD $ 17.99
 English/Chinese Voice Control Wireless Bluetooth Music stereo Bluetooth Headset Bluetooth CSR4.0 with A2DP
13% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Yongle PD-100 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Canal Panda Style Noise-Cancelling for iPhone 6 / 6 Plus
15% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest