English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (935 reviews)
Write a review
  • By magnets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

got the item very quickly....


same as described....


thx

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

чудесные магнитики .мне очень понравились.приобретением доволен.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel Stive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Ótimo Produto! Pode comprar que é Tudo verdade! O Produto Chegou em Perfeito estado! Passou um pouquinho do Prazo mais o importante é que chegou! Indicadíssimo!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guihen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

O ímã até que é forte, e elas são bem pesadinhas, mas ainda não usei para nada de útil.
Segue fotos da proximidade máxima antes dos ímãs se atrairem, e outra para ter noção do tamanho.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack) Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristopher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

fastest delivery of any item I've bought from this site! Magnets are slightly smaller than I had expected, but still great nonetheless.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this pair of magnets on December 19; they were shipped same day and I received them on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB.

They're just as described on the MITB web page, except that I'd guess that they're about 15mm in diameter, rather than 2cm as described. But they're quite strong. Very shiny; if you look closely, you can see my camera reflected in them in my picture.

Overall, great product, great value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GOKHAN SARIKAYA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

THATS GOOD FOR STRESS:) YOU CAN BUY IT HAPPILY

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack) Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al_wafee41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

للاسف . لم يتم شحن المغناطيس عن طريق دي اتش ال وتم شحنه عن طريق الجو ولاكن لم يصل وقد تم استعادة نقودي
ولحسن تعاملهم اعطي المنتج خمسه نجوم

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Imas de ótima qualidade.. valeu!!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mau121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Веселуха! Очень мощные магниты. Тут главное рядом с техникой их не оставлять.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Magnetic Balls 3mm 512Pcs Neocube Intelligence Toy
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Powerful Magnet Globular Balls(18mm 2Pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (D12x2mm)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Newton\'s Cradle Balance Ball Physics Science Desktop Novelty Toys
25% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dragon Ball Seven Balls Box Set Cosplay Accessories
37% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest