English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (914 reviews)
Write a review
  • By magnets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

got the item very quickly....


same as described....


thx

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristopher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

fastest delivery of any item I've bought from this site! Magnets are slightly smaller than I had expected, but still great nonetheless.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this pair of magnets on December 19; they were shipped same day and I received them on January 9th, about 12 working days, which is right in the middle of the 10-20 working days estimated by MITB.

They're just as described on the MITB web page, except that I'd guess that they're about 15mm in diameter, rather than 2cm as described. But they're quite strong. Very shiny; if you look closely, you can see my camera reflected in them in my picture.

Overall, great product, great value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GOKHAN SARIKAYA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

THATS GOOD FOR STRESS:) YOU CAN BUY IT HAPPILY

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack) Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rhettbrandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Excellent balles magnétiques conforme à la photo
Bien ronde
Et très bien alimentée

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By al_wafee41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

للاسف . لم يتم شحن المغناطيس عن طريق دي اتش ال وتم شحنه عن طريق الجو ولاكن لم يصل وقد تم استعادة نقودي
ولحسن تعاملهم اعطي المنتج خمسه نجوم

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Imas de ótima qualidade.. valeu!!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mau121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Веселуха! Очень мощные магниты. Тут главное - рядом с техникой их не оставлять.

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Bem legal, dá pra distrair. A atração dos imãs é bem forte.
Meus produtos chegaram em 22 dias corridos, muito antes do que eu esperava. Miniinthebox se superando cada vez mais. Recomendo para todos!

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucas_rosseto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Muito Bom...............................................................................................
............................................................................................................................

Powerful Magnet Balls (2-Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Singing Magnets Rattlesnake Eggs
68% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magnetic Levitation Rotor
20% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Money Maze Coin Box Puzzle Game Prize Saving Bank within a Ball(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DIY Twistz Silicone Bandz Pearls Rubber Bands Bracelets Beads Rainbow Color Loom Style for Kids 12PCS
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5PCS Paper Punch Craft Seal Print Toy(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Educational Toy Telephone with Wheels Toys for Kids (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Upgrade Kit Metal Hook for Rainbow Color Loom
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 600PCS Rainbow Color Loom Fashion Loom Lominous Band(24pcs Hook,Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY Twistz Silicone Bandz Rubber Bands Bracelets with 600pcs Bands and 24 S-clips Rainbow Color Loom Style
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wooden Number Math Game Sticks Box Toy
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DIY Twistz Pearl Color Silicone Bandz Rubber Bands Bracelets Rainbow Color Loom with 300pcs Bands and 24 S-clips
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Children Rocking and Rolling Balls Wooden Maze Game Balance Exercise Educational Toys
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Power Magical IQ Balance Space Training Intellect Ball Puzzle Toys
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Snack Shaped Growing Toy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 Pieces Potting Style Flower Shaped Growing Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Pieces Potting Style Sunflower Shaped Growing Toy
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Spider Shaped Growing Toy (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 Pieces Potting Style Cactus Shaped Growing Toy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 16Pcs/Lot Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle Educational Toys (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest