English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rosie.Carter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

I had to switch phones recently and all the cases I had for my old phone no longer fit. So I went on line and found all these fun, colorful cases that will coordinate with my outfits at such reasonable prices! I like to change cases every day so I didn't want to spend a lot. I found many for only $1.99 which made the purchase very cost-effective. Very nice to be able to feed my OCD addiction without breaking the bank! This is a good case in a solid color - but I really like lots of color and pattern so this is just average for me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nailla_tembra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

Produto igual ao da imagem disponibilizada pelo site! Excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladylaura_1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Los artículos perfectos, son tal y como aparecen en las fotografías. El envío demasiado lento. He tardado casi un mes en recibir el pedido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justmate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Merce arrivata in perfette condizioni e ben impaccaye. Consigliato

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renna maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

consegna un po lenta ma tutto in buone condizioni

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunny_ger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Beste iPhone Hülle für mich. In diesem Fall trifft ultradünn auch auf die Hülle zu. Alle Tasten sind weitehrin problemlos zu erreichen.

Da es sich aber um sehr dünnen Kunststoff handelt sollte man sich gleich mehrere bestellen. Meine hat zwar ein gutes Jahr gehalten besonders schön ist sie aber nicht mehr ;).

Viel Spaß damit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lukarate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Custodia per iPhone 6 plus perfetta come da descrizione

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blanquisla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Ligero y de muy buena calidad. Y buena protección.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evy_castelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

o Pedido veio perfeito, chegou tudo certinho, como imaginei! Obrigada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

heel leuk! Past goed om mijn mobiel heen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest