English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nicojr89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

kokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giova.cecere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

tutto O.K. non vedo l'ora di provarlo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandro96F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Bellissimo, la punta sembra un po' debole per tenere una forte tensione ma sono fiducioso che non mi tradisca.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by casey83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

fatto molto bene con ottimi materiali,funziona. ne consiglio l'acquisto,ne comprerò sicuramente degli altri.la qualita è uguale a quella delle marche piu famose.
molto soddisfatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scorzonsandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Come da catalogo spedizione corriere veloce e sicura.
Unica pecca il pagamento delle tasse doganali che non vengono ben precisate (almeno io non le ho viste) all'atto dell'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johannmarteau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

très bien pour la pèche en mer du calamar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bg.alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Produit de très bonne qualité, un seul bémol on ne peut choisir les teintes, mais j'en ai commandé 4 et l'assortiment de couleur est très judicieux, Rapport qualité/prix imbattable; je conseille vivement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conchitabazire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

TRES BEAU JAI MEME ATTRAPER A CALAMAR AVEC

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruipmscascais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

envio rápido qualidade excelente chegou rápido só um problema como pedi 3 me enviaram todos da mesma cor apesar de ser cores aleatórias. recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silvaede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

produto muito bom dentro da expectativa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest