English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eyeondsgn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

I loved these glasses so much when my last one got broken, I knew which one I would buy!
It serves several things in my life. I am always making something and this allows me to see
what I need. Several magnifications to suit any kind of work you happen to be doing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

nice headband handy.Thanks miniln the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medoc_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

very comfortable,i thought that the led light was more focused,but it wasnt!but the Magnifying Glasses was very good and usefull.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koman56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Excellent product and as described highly recommended! Arrived promptly and took 2 minutes to place the head band and start using it. Batteries are not included you need 2 X LR03 cells.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oleg_b69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

удобное приспособление при работе с монетами и другими мелкими предметами, женеочень понравилось

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eero.ala-mattila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

oikein hyvä jos on tikku sormessa, tai tarttee tehdä jotain oikein tarkkaa hommaa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdvsn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Классная вещь! Уже обкатал, удобно, практично, давно искал

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.leiker
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Ist einfach gut. Besonders wenns um sehr kleine Leiterzüge und div. Konntakte geht.
Bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christophadel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Produkt und Lieferzeit wie beschrieben!
alles OK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sekira59
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

о, я в восторге, вышиваю по канвве 18, а с лупой как №11

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Practical Resin Material Headband Magnifier with LED Light (81007-A) - Black&Red
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Headset/Eyewear 10x、15x、20x、25x
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Outdoor Camping Survival Gear Paracord Brecelet Magnesium Stone Flint Fire Starter Whistle Buckles
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Outdoor Survival Whistle (Orange)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DYS Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x(15mm) wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Key Chain Flashlights Plastic for CR2032
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x with LED Lights Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Binoculars Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Headset/Eyewear Generic 10X /20X 15mm Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Noctilucent Fishhook For Sea-Fishing With 45CM-Line (30 Pcs/Pack) 12#-15# HQ002 (Yellow)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pocket Mini Manual Sewing Machine
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XP-E R2
7% buyUSD $ 29.59
 Monocular Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses High Definition LED Weather Resistant Fogproof Generic Wide Angle Headset/Eyewear 20 25Plastic
8% buyUSD $ 26.99
 5 Lens Headset Magnifier Magnifying Glass Eyelash Extension LED & Hands Free--1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Desktop 5x to 9.9x 90mm / 34mm / 34mm Metal
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof Super
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest