English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (359 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

I ordered this kit on September 10. It was delivered on September 13, and I received it on November 8. MITB estimates 1020 business days for delivery; this was almost exactly twice that; a lllooooonnnggg wait. However, it did arrive, and arrived in perfect condition. The tools themselves don't look like they're made of highgrade carbon steel, but for the price, I can't complain; it's less than a Euro per tool.

I haven't used the tools, as I haven't felt the need to break into somebody else's house yet, but it's good to know that I will be prepared, should the eventuality arise!

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

Dieses Lock Pick Werkzeug habe ich mir gekauft um spasseshalber Vorhängeschlösser knacken zu können. Ich habe es zu meiner Goso-Sammlung hinzugefügt. Dafür taugt es sehr gut. Allerdings um Riegel mit hohem knacken zu können würde ich das nächste Mal Lock-Pick Werkzeug kaufen, das einen Metallgriff hat. Aber für den Preis unschlagbar!

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs) Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs) Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs) Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Delivery time not bad, the product is made of good materials and allround what I expected, qould recomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Good starter kit for picking up a new hobby.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stuart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

superb set for the low cost very usefull

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krikko_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

I love it, it is so fun to use!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jwirth56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Good. product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexttp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

As adverticed, and even comes in a transparent plastic pouch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faysal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joelvn003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Test your skyrim skills, trust me, it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest