English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (297 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

I ordered this kit on September 10. It was delivered on September 13, and I received it on November 8. MITB estimates 1020 business days for delivery; this was almost exactly twice that; a lllooooonnnggg wait. However, it did arrive, and arrived in perfect condition. The tools themselves don't look like they're made of highgrade carbon steel, but for the price, I can't complain; it's less than a Euro per tool.

I haven't used the tools, as I haven't felt the need to break into somebody else's house yet, but it's good to know that I will be prepared, should the eventuality arise!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theflo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

I bought this Lock Pick tool to crack open padlocks for fun. I added it to my Goso collection. It is very good for that. However, in order to crack bars with high I would buy next time Lock-Pick Tool, which has a metal handle. But for the price unbeatable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gclayton122690
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

Exactly as described. Haven't used them yet though.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

Delivery time not bad, the product is made of good materials and allround what I expected, qould recomend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Trine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

Good starter kit for picking up a new hobby.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by headhunter242
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stuart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

superb set for the low cost very usefull

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krikko_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

I love it, it is so fun to use!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr Zaroc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Works fine, just like descriped

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pjsterk1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Good quality, simple and as seen in picture. Delivery wasnt too slow either.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest