English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (339 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

I ordered this kit on September 10. It was delivered on September 13, and I received it on November 8. MITB estimates 1020 business days for delivery; this was almost exactly twice that; a lllooooonnnggg wait. However, it did arrive, and arrived in perfect condition. The tools themselves don't look like they're made of highgrade carbon steel, but for the price, I can't complain; it's less than a Euro per tool.

I haven't used the tools, as I haven't felt the need to break into somebody else's house yet, but it's good to know that I will be prepared, should the eventuality arise!

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 9h05t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

ну теперь будем тренироваться !!! все норм дошло !

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Muito bom... O produto demorou um pouco pra chegar mas é excelente.. Recomendo muito

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs) Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Спасибо все пришло! высылаю фотку! не знаю зачем заказала, отмычки, но пусть будут, а вдруг чтонибудь захлопну, а так, ну пусть будут)))
классно упаковали, еле раскурочила коробку!!! спасибо еще раз!!!

Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stuart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2015

superb set for the low cost very usefull

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krikko_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2015

I love it, it is so fun to use!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jwirth56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Good. product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexttp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

As adverticed, and even comes in a transparent plastic pouch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faysal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joelvn003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Test your skyrim skills, trust me, it works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Practical Lock Tool Set for Kinds of Locks (9 pcs)
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.09
 Wind Dust Proof Neck Face Mask for Cycling Outdoor Sport
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Stainless Steel Wire Saw
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wire Saw 58cm Blade
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Protective Side Frame for Gopro Hero3
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 2 x AHDBT-301 Battery 1600mAh Batteries Pack+Wall Charger+Car Charger+EU Adapter Plug for GoPro 3 & 3+
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Outdoor Metal Folding Shovel with Pouch and Compass
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 EVA Case Medium Size GoPro-edition Black (for HD Hero 1,2 3,3+)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EVA Full Set Case 22x33x7cm for Gopro Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3M Flat Cambered Surface Pedestal Suitable for Sport DV, Gopro Hero 2/3(8Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Material ABS Lens Cap for GOPRO Hero3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Compatible Bicycle Support For GOPRO Cameras (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Comfortable Straps And Substrate For GOPRO Cameras (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Bicycle GoPro Handle Bar/Pipe Mount Kit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Anti-Noise Earplugs
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Quick Installation Bicycle Mount for Gopro Hero3/Hero2/Hero - Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silver Stainless/Professional Swiveling Brooch for Fishing(Random Color,5 PCS/Bag)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Meshy Outdoor Camping Hammock
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 TELESIN Dual-Slot USB Charger + 2 1300mAh Batteries Travelling Set for Gopro Hero3+/3
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest