English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By asd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

super zadeva pa odlicno se prilega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By works well!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

works well, just as explained. Good quality build. Same as what you would find in the stores here.
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaddie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

the kids love this control but its should states when you are ording this gun that you need two types of control that goes with it so now we have too order anothe control for this gun

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

It's the exact product, and in a good quality too!
I like it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carpsone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

Wouldn't you know it...after writing a review yesterday; I recieved the items today Friday the thirteen. Since I'm home I'm trying out the items and they work Great! Did recieve from miniInThe Box an email also offering to help. Would I buy from them again..Yes, with the understanding it does takea long time toget. I'll be ordering again today. Items packaged very secure. For the exceptional price well worth it. Time will only tell if product holds up.
Machine Uzi is great. I like the small size reminds me of an ozi. Best part is shooting from the close quarters and hip.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muzza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2011

The gun is a great addition for the PS3 move experience. It makes the shooting games very entertaining. The gun is as good as it looks and both PS3 move peices fit it perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yulia-kassir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Все понравилось! Посылка пришла через 1,5 месяца. Буду заказывать еще.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rémi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Parfait j'adore ! pas fragile, et totalement compatible avec le moove aucun soucis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiosevilha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Chegou direitinho. Bom produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chubleha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

смотрится отлично, работает послушно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Machine Uzi Gun Adapter for PS3 Move Motion Controller (Black)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Mounting Clip for PS3 Move Eye Camera
14% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Light Gun Pistol Adapter for PS3 Move (Black/Red)
10% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
8% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 11.01
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 2-in-1 Controller Charging Dock Station for PS3 Move
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Quad Charging Station for PS3 Wireless Controller and MOVE Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.95
 2-in-1 Light Gun Pistol Adapter for PS3 Move (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.91
 Navigation Controller for PS3 Move (Retail Box, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.56
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Black Soft Silicone Cover Skin Case for PS3 MOVE
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest