English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (230 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pattu Ghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

La biro scrive benissimo, è piccolina come cercavo e molto carina. Il touchscreen funziona bene ma dà l'idea di essere un po' "sgonfio". L'ordine è arrivato dopo un mese circa. Il totale era sui 9 euro con pacco piccolino e non ho avuto nessuna spesa alla dogana. Lo consiglio, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hakim abdul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

en plein ce que je voulais! en plus de livraison rapide!

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Удобно. Стильно. Что тут скажешь. За эту цену просто подарок!!!

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claimsalan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Excellent product for the price

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Handige stylus-pen. Hij is mooi compact van formaat. (maar zeker niet te klein)
Voordeel van deze pen is dat de punt waarmee je schrijft, dmv draaien in en uit de pen geschoven kan worden. Hierdoor heb je geen losse dop of iets dergelijks nodig. Je kan dus ook niets kwijtraken. De pen schrijft zwart.
De achterkant van de pen met het 'touch-gedeelte' doet het uitstekend op de iPad. Voor zo een laag bedrag, een hele goede koop!

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vmachado25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Ainda não chegou, mas já comprei outros produtos e fiquei muito satisfeita.

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets...

A great buy $3.49. I love the elegant look of this 2 in one Stylus + Ballpoint pen for my Iphone. The pen is a little smaller than I expected, but it writes well and the touchscreen stylus work well when texting and using the apps on myIphone. I love it... excellent buy@ $3.49 ! You can't beat the price.

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lúcio Rosenthal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Fiz a compra em 16/12/2012 e recebi em 05/02/2013.
Veio em envelope de segurança e os ítens vieram corretamente. Fiz uma consulta sobre a demora do recebimento e me informaram pela Central de Atendimento, que devido as Festas Natalinas e o Ano Novo Chines houve um pequeno atraso, mas que eu receberia em breve.
Quando fiz a compra optei por pagamento em boleto bancário, que foi emitido pelo correspondente aqui no Brasil (Global).
Recomendo; a caneta tem a " cabeça " de borracha especial que é ativa a tela dos celulares tipo " touch ". Facilita na redação das menssagens.
Porém evite compras muito grandes para a entrega não ser barrada pela Receita Federal.
O ideal é fazer várias, porém pequenas compras.

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mely
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

Me han llegado los productos en perfecto estado y en un tiempo no superior a 10 días.

El prima 2 en 1 funciona perfectamente. La tinta del bolígrafo es negra.

Muchas gracias y seguiré comprando en esta página.

P.D. Muy recomendable

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Супер стилус, хорошего качества наконечник, легко скользит по экрану, намного тоньше чем стилус купленный в москве и уж намного тоньше и точне чем палец. Следов на экране оставляет, очень удобно им рисовать! Я еще много чего заказывала, все пришло аккуратно упакованное и хорошего качества!

Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
26% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
20% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest