English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chris
  • Jan 01, 2016

it is very good i used it to my android device i will buy more and i will give to my family

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Telma Alves de
  • Feb 18, 2017

Por favor queria saber se tem dessa capa para Lenovo k6 plus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nogueira.nfr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

Rapidez no serviço.
Bom material, e fora do vulgar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerry3636
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

muy buen producto excelente muchas gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mramirezn1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

el articulo es tal y como indica la publicacion. encaja excato en mi celular.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NOURDINE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Excellent produit, très satisfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rabacet2923
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Llego en buen estado y en la fecha acordada
recomiendo este cliente y esta pagina como responsables y cumplidores

Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jietink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

snelle levering en mooie kleuren achterkant. TOP!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandovalcedillos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Este día recibí mi pedido y todo ok. No doy 5 estrellas porque tuvieron q efectuar un 2do envío ya q el primero no arribó.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chikitina62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

me gusta mucho me queda genial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Lenovo Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Acrylic Lenovo
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Elephant Pattern TPU Phone Case for Lenovo A6000
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Lenovo Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo K4 Note Case Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo A6000 K5 Double IMD Case Back Cover Case Flowers And Butterflies Pattern Soft TPU A7000
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Lenovo Vibe K4 Note/K5 Case Luxury Gold Plating Armor Aluminum Metal Frame + Mirror Acrylic Case Back Cover Hot
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Lenovo Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Acrylic Lenovo
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC Lenovo
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Litchi Around Open Standoff Phone Holster Suitable for Lenovo A936(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Lenovo Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC For Lenovo Zuk Z1
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Litchi Around Open Standoff Phone Holster Suitable for Lenovo Vibe Z2(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Lenovo Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC Lenovo
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For IMD / Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Butterfly Soft TPU for Lenovo Lenovo Vibe P1 / Lenovo Vibe P1m / Lenovo A6000/K6Note/k6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IMD / Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Lenovo Lenovo Vibe P1 / Lenovo Vibe P1m / Lenovo A6000/K6Note/k6
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Lenovo K5 Note K3 A2010 Case Cover Panda Pattern Back Cover Soft TPU
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IMD / Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Eiffel Tower Soft TPU for Lenovo Lenovo Vibe P1 / Lenovo Vibe P1m / Lenovo A6000/K6Note/k6
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IMD / Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Lenovo Lenovo Vibe P1 / Lenovo Vibe P1m / Lenovo A6000/K6Note/k6
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Lenovo Case Glow in the Dark Case Back Cover Case Feathers Soft TPU Lenovo
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest