English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (5171 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nimasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Tanx miniinthebox I really like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Charge and Sync Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 1m) Charge and Sync Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 1m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Simply amazing, cost so little and very high quality!

Same size/dimensions of plug end that connects into iPhone port of stock apple cable, so if you have a case that wonmt fot canles with bigger ends don't worry, this is small and will fit just like the stock apple cord.

Works perfectly.

Good paint/plastic color quality.

Like this cable, would buy again and recolend to friends defiantly!

Thanks mini in the box!

Charge and Sync Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 1m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Excellent quality, can not tell it apart from the Apple one except there is no print on this cable "Designed by Apple made in China" which appears on the Apple version. It has the same rubber type cable as the Apple one and the connectors are of good quality also. Cant fault this and great price too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hymes3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Produce received in great condition in a timely manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aimeemlynch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Works perfectly thanks. Will purchase from you again. Fast delivery and great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.dendrinos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Excellent!!! Works Perfect!!! Recommended!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joebigj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

The quality is -good for the item and the price was fine better than some -charger I got on eBay that lasted a day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa.juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Work as good as the real one.. I really like it.. However, because Im not use it gently, I broke the cable.. now I ordering the new one.. :) Thankyou..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaylaross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

It works well. Always good to have an extra cord. Thanks miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akhtarjay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Perfect item, cheap price arrived very quickly nicely packaged. Miniin the box has never let me down as yet. I am a regular customer and buying whenever I see something that I like or need without hesitation. Great service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Charge and Sync Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 1m)
90% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone, iPad & iPod (Apple 30 pin, 300 cm)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Red/100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data and Charging Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Assorted Colors, 200 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (2m,black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Sycn and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (1m Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Green, 100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine USB Data + Charging Cable for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Orange, 100cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1000mA Car Charger for iPad (Black, 12V~24V DC)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Black, 70cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Power Adapter Car Charger for iPhone and iPad - Black (DC 12~24V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB to iPhone and iPad Data and Charging Adapter (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Data + Charging Cable for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-In-1 USB to Apple 30 Pin, Micro USB, Mini USB Synce and Charge Cable (Assorted Colors,26.5cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Arcade Game Stick Joystick Controller for iPad, Playbook, Xoom (Color in random)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2-In-1 USB to Apple 30 Pin and Micro USB Data Sync and Charging Cable (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-In-1 USB to Apple 30 Pin, Micro USB, Mini USB Sync and Charge Cable (Assorted Colors,86cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-In-1 USB Male to Apple 30 Pin, Galaxy Tab Adatpor, Micro USB Sync and Charge Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Arcade Game Stick Joystick Controller for iPad/iPad 2/Playbook/Xoom (Sliver)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest