English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (851 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Super étui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Pratique et protége bien je suis pleinement satisfait
Je le recommande pour éviter toute casse involontaire
Bref merci MiniInTheBox

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black) Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lefevre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

étui bien conçu - maintient bien le téléphone en sécurité grâce à une ouverture dans le bon sens contrairement à la plupart des étuis vendus sur le marché.
Elégant et distrait pour mettre ds le sac à mains ou ds la poche
J'en ai commandé 4 car mes proches souhaitent que je leur commande quand il le voit
Très bon rapport qualité prix
J'ai acheté des étuis où il y avait les angles du bas qui étaient en plastique qui se cassaient au moindre choc. J'ai eu aussi un étui du même type que celui ci mais qui s'ouvrait dans l'autre sens et qui à force de pression du téléphone vers le bas se déformait et le téléphone glissait.
Article à garder au catalogue dans sa conception - protection intégrale de l'appareil

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Styni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Rien à dire !! Envoie rapide et soigné.
<3
Merci pour tout

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

Bonjours ,Hello je vais donc vous dire ce que je pensse de mon achat je suis de france et jai entandu parler de ce site au boulot entre collégues je me suis lancer dans l aventure j ai commender deux housse en penssant que ca ne tiendrais pas la route et elle sont trop top du coup mon frere ma pris la deuxiéme et ma demander de lui commander deux autre pour ces autre iphone
je suis tres satisfait et compte bien recomander sur ce site

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black) Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blindsniper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Отличный чехол по разумной цене. Качество отменное.

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black) Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teijeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Erg fijn hoesje. Stevig en betrouwbaar. Het nadeel van dit hoesje is wel dat door de randen de buitenste letters bij het typen moeilijk bereikbaar zijn.

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Gonçalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Chegou este produto e apesar de ter demorado muito pouco tempo, 9 dias (7 dias úteis), este produto chegou com um defeito na parte frontal da capa, está um pouco raspada. Excluo a hipótese de ter sido danificada na alfândega pois não paguei qualquer custo adicional e a encomenda vinha perfeitamente fechada e embalada. Já fiz uma reclamação e espero que este problema seja resolvido da melhor maneira, pois já realizei vária compras neste site e até esta situação fiquei sempre satisfeito.

Problema resolvido, deram-me duas possibilidades para a resolução do problema, ou enviavam outra vez o produto ou davam-me um cupão num valor aproximado ao produto, sem validade. Confiança reforçada no site.

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black) Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L.nicolaas
  • Aug 23, 2013

Prima hoesje goede kwaliteit en netjes op tijd geleverd. TOP!!

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carcasa premium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

esta padrísima y de muy buena calidad, me encantó.

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arte grafico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

excelente producto, me llego en el tiempo indicado. Gracias desde Ecuador

Premium PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 / 4S (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Classic Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
56% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Simple Style PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Italian Fashion Trend Leather Case For iPhone 4 - Black
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flip up and down Designed Mat Print Black PU Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Joyland Transparent Soft Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solid Color Flip up and down Designed Full Body Case with Interior Flocking Protection for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lotus Pattern PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Union Jack Pattern PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Quality Tabby Pattern PU Full Body Case with Special Stand for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish and Quality PU Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot and Stylus for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Solid Color Full Body Case with Bulit in Matte Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest