English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (195 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kelly.ethan44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent headset.

It blows Microsoft's own headset out of the water and is a fraction of the price. The microphone is of excellent quality and has a huge range for picking up sounds. The ear pieces are very comfortable even for long durations of playing and with the adjustable head piece even people with the larger head, like myself, will feel like this headset is for them. The sound delivered from the headset is of a much higher quality than was expected too.

Would recommend without any hesitation and have since told my friends who play xbox to look in to buying a set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Love this headset. Everyone can hear me correctly, no buzzy mic when my controller is plugged in and I can hear everyone clearly, even my friend who has a really quiet mic. Occasionally it pics up things around me but not to offten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauradoran2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

As it is a Christmas present I cannot review this at present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ulrika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Dom var sköna att ha på sig och var väldigt lätta att koppla in

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scottyeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Pretty good for the price infact extremly good. £4.00 for a Xbox 360 mic is amazing. The comfort is also amazing over all 8/10. As the microphone can sometimes not pick up your speech but 99.9% of the time it is amazing and is working perfectly(almost).

I recommend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matthias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

awesome very good an a very fast delivery i recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jog5600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

it works perfect i can live whit the waithing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henrochucks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

NICE AND DELIVERED FAST. I CAN ALWAYS RECOMMEND IT FOR OTHERS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Excellent service. Fast delivery at the busiest time of the year. Thank you MiniInTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

I bought these for me nephew and he. Is really happy. Would definitely use this company againm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Black)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Rechargeable USB Battery Charge Pack for Xbox 360 Slim (Black)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.35
 Protective Silicon Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for Xbox 360 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium Edition Microphone Headphone Set for Xbox 360 (Green)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Red)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Console Screw Driver for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (Black and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silicone Skin for Joysticks of XBOX 360 Controller (Contain 2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for Xbox 360 Controller (White and Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Battery Cover Case for Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Wireless Controller for Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 PC Wireless Gaming Receiver for PC/Xbox 360 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replacement Housing Case for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller  (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller Silicone Case for Xbox360(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Replacement Analog Buttons for XBOX360 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Plating Controller Shell for Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2 pcs 4800mAh Rechargable Batteries with Dock for XBOX 360
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest