English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by i4p44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Ik wilde de headset graag snel hebben om te gamen, helaas moest ik eventjes wachten tot die kwam. Toen die binnen kwam heb ik hem meteen gebruikt. Helemaal goed. Deed het meteen op mijn Xbox console zonder problemen. Ik ben goed te verstaan. ik kan anderen goed verstaan, ook in een sessie met meerdere players. Ik gebruik vaak de knop om de set aan en uit te zetten, een grootte plus punt.
(Beste web site ooit!!)

Storm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonardoatis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

minden rendben! Thanks,Thanks,Thanks,Thanks,Thanks,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dianejohnson216
  • Jul 31, 2015

Brought for grandson he loves it. He has a great time talking on line to his friends. Excellent

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lil_Italy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

These Work Really Good I Can Finally Use My Xbox And Speak To Friends lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shehani.udesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

It's 2.5mm jack, not so loud but works as the description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

everything is in order, the goods were okay. Thank you will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claregriffith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Works perfectly but takes a long time to come from overseas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmarc220
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Bought this item because the xbox version is too expensive . This was a present for my son and going on my son's opinion it's " bloody brilliant " Clear sound and speech !! Thanks Miniin the box !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahchristinekidd
  • Apr 16, 2013

I bought those over a year ago and they still work in perfect condition. also my friends say they sound well over xbox. id buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Stylish Stereo Headset Headphone for XBOX 360 - White (2.5mm Plug / 100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for XBOX 360
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Torx T8 Screwdriver Tool for Xbox 360 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual Headset Headphone Microphone Converter for Xbox 360 with Packing Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cable and Adapters 147 XBOX
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wired Large Black Headphones for XBOX360
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 10.44
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
3% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wireless Shock Game Controller for Microsoft XBox 360
3% buyUSD $ 31.34
 2 X USB Charger Cable +Battery Pack For XBOX 360 Wireless Controller
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 GM-1 3.5mm Game Gaming Headphone Headset Earphone Headband with Microphone LED Light for PS4/XBOX ONE/PC/IPhone
4% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Wireless Controller for Xbox 360
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Microphone Headset Headphone for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick for Xbox 360 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Plating Controller Shell for Xbox 360
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Gaming USB Adapter Receiver Microsoft XBOX 360 PC Controller(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Paper Box 4800mAh Ni-MH Rechargeable Battery for Xbox360 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Attachments 147 XBOX
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xbox 360 Controller Replacement Set Buttons Thumbsticks D-PAD RT LT RB LB
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 147 Xbox 360 Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Zoom Play Range Reduction Lens Wide Angle Adapter for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor Reduce Room Space (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Ipega Controllers Accessory Kits Replacement Parts Attachments For Xbox One And PS4 Gaming Handle
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 120GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2-in-1 Dedicated Charging and Connecting Cable for Xbox 360 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality TV Mount Clip Stand Holder for Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Xbox 360
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest