English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1203 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PYu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

A very good product for a very nice price!!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lelia Young
  • Aug 08, 2011

I got the motion sensor for the wii control and I works wonderful.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

When I first saw the price of this product I was dubious, but after reading the reviews I decided to place the order.
When I received the product I couldn't wait to plug it in and try it!... Well, all I can say is that it works perfectly and I still can't believe it only cost me a fraction of the price that I've seen it for in the shops!
I would definitely recommend this product and site to others in the future. Thanks!!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele
  • Mar 13, 2011

ottimo prodotto paragonabile all' originale ottimo in tutto fidatevi al 100%

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Molto bene, ordine effettuato senza problemi, pagamento ok. Spedizione come annunciata nei 30 giorni senza problemi. Tutto perfettamente funzionante.
Very good, your order is made without problems, payment ok. Shipping as announced in 30 days with no problems. Everything working perfectly.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2011

El mejor wii motion plus valor precio producto que he encontrado en la red,
Recomiendo esta compra en miniinthebox :)
The best wii motion plus value price product that i have found in the web,
I recommend this purchase in miniinthebox :)

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Nice product, 100% works. The only thing i dont like is that the plug is not firm, but it does not affect the functionality.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina Stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

I have not yet received my Premium MotionPlus for Wii Remote(white), but I look forward to receiving them so I can start playing my Wii Resort games. I have sent an email in regards to not receiving my items yet and have not heard anything. If I were to receive an update for my order, then I would be more than happy to raise my rating to 5 stars.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayhan334
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

bonjour je viens de recevoir le colis pour cette commande avec des frais supplémentaires de 11.63 veiller trouver ci joint la facture merci cordialement

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Ferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Os produtos são excelentes e chegaram em 1 mês exato.
O unico problema foi que minha ecomenda foi taxada pela Receita Federal.

Fora isso, excelente site!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White) Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS2 to PS3/PC Controller Converter Adapter (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 500GB HDD External Hard Disk Drive Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Console Video Game
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS4 Controller PS4 Case Plating
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 2 in 1 Remote Controller Built in Motion Plus for Nintendo Wii Console Game
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Remote with Motion Plus Silicone Sleeve + Nunchuk Controller for Wii / Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Soft Silicone Full Protection Gel Case Cover Sleeve for Nintendo Wii U Gamepad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5X Wrist Strap for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller DSi/DS Lite/3DS/PSP/DV Console
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Joystick Video Game Controller for Nintendo 64 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Motion Plus Adapter + Silicone Sleeve for Nintendo Wii(Black-White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.67
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest