English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (1200 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PYu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

A very good product for a very nice price!!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lelia Young
  • Aug 08, 2011

I got the motion sensor for the wii control and I works wonderful.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

When I first saw the price of this product I was dubious, but after reading the reviews I decided to place the order.
When I received the product I couldn't wait to plug it in and try it!... Well, all I can say is that it works perfectly and I still can't believe it only cost me a fraction of the price that I've seen it for in the shops!
I would definitely recommend this product and site to others in the future. Thanks!!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele
  • Mar 13, 2011

ottimo prodotto paragonabile all' originale ottimo in tutto fidatevi al 100%

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

Molto bene, ordine effettuato senza problemi, pagamento ok. Spedizione come annunciata nei 30 giorni senza problemi. Tutto perfettamente funzionante.
Very good, your order is made without problems, payment ok. Shipping as announced in 30 days with no problems. Everything working perfectly.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel ramon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2011

El mejor wii motion plus valor precio producto que he encontrado en la red,
Recomiendo esta compra en miniinthebox :)
The best wii motion plus value price product that i have found in the web,
I recommend this purchase in miniinthebox :)

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina Stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2012

I have not yet received my Premium MotionPlus for Wii Remote(white), but I look forward to receiving them so I can start playing my Wii Resort games. I have sent an email in regards to not receiving my items yet and have not heard anything. If I were to receive an update for my order, then I would be more than happy to raise my rating to 5 stars.

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayhan334
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

bonjour je viens de recevoir le colis pour cette commande avec des frais supplémentaires de 11.63 veiller trouver ci joint la facture merci cordialement

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sleepy_96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Arrivato in tempi ottimi e pagato ad un prezzo onesto!
Acquisto ottimo, dal momento che in giro è raro trovarlo. (:

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Ho fatto e continuerò a fare aquisti su questo sito!
Il prodotto è conforme alla descrizione e perfettamente funzionante!

Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Infrared Sensor for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.57
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 x Battery & Dual Charger Station Dock + 2 in 1 Motion Plus Remote Controller and Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 x Battery & Charger Station Dock + Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Nintendo Wii
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 in 1 Leg Strap Resistance Ban Pack Kit Sports Video Games for Nintendo Wii Fit
6% buyUSD $ 15.78
 256MB Memory Card for Wii
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Charger Dock Station + 2 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White and Black)
7% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest