English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by harch911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Чехол очень сильно понравился! В моем городе редко найдешь такие а я давно хотел чехол такого дизайна!А цена то как радует))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabsantgomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Uma capa perfeita para seu iPod.
resistente e que deixa o seu aparelho mais protegido em questão das demais capas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurgen.bollen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Dit beschermhoesje voor zeer weinig geld oogt niet alleen mooi; het biedt ook nog een zeer goede bescherming voor de toch wel kostbare iPod !!! En dit zonder de functionaliteit van het hebbeding te laten verliezen.
Het magnetische klepje is een echte meerwaarde !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmedia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Très bon produit, élégance du cuir et finition de qualité permettant une réelle protection de l'Ipod et une utilisation pratique avec son rabat aimanté.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rsrigters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Heel fijn hoesje voor mijn ipod. Stevig en handig. Wel een beetje stug in het begin maar hoe langer je het gebruikt hoe soepeler het open gaat. De ipod is goed beschermd tegen krassen en je kan je ipod gewoon opladen met het hoesje om. Prima model voor deze spotgoedkope prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geliperez10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

I really love this product. It really protects my iPod from all angles. It especially protects the screen which is my major concern. I'm very happy with this case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianweiser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of the products on this site!!! The service is impeccable as well!! Keep up the good work miniinthebox!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlacsina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

Very pleased with the quality of this leather case at very affordable prize. Very prompt shipping also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyflip164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Man it good.No where have it for da dis price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanbayly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

this was a great buy. Its quality was a lot better than I thought it would be. I should have gotten a couple more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest