English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by guivini61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

muito bom, porém tive que pagar taxas alfandegárias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erait55_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Bonita carcasa dura y resistente, encaja perfecto al celular, muy recomendable. (chile) ademas trae lámina protectora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grib008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Посылка идет очень долго! Товар отличного качества.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leshalavren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Очень,очень хорошее качество,а цена при этом мизерная!
Спасибо огромное за ваш магазин!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by russomario
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Splendida protezione per il mio iphone, brillante e ben costruita è dotata anche di tastini di ricambio.
Ottimo acquisto, viola è stupenda col mio iphone bianco
.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gitteb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Top produkt, høj kvalitet hurtig levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egorov.egor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Цвет цвет и еще раз цвет! Очень яркий! Суперский. Кнопочки отдельно лежали, потом их надо было выковырять и вставить, чтобы они выпуклые были. Удобно нажимать на кнопки регулирования громкости и на кнопку блокировки! Пятерка этому бамперу!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tears_in_heaven12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Bumper parfait, je recommande! Fournis avec des touches supplémentaires, la couleur mauve est parfaite!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by firein
  • May 09, 2012

Bumper davvero stupendo..si adatta perfettamente all'iphone 4
Ottima qualità ma soprattutto ottimo prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felirand_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Jeg er veldig fornøyd med denne rammen til iPhone. Den sitter godt og beskytter telefonen i tillegg til at knappene for lyd og låsing av mobilen er veldig gode å trykke på. Jeg har hatt min i over en måned nå, og er fremdeles veldig fornøyd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest