English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (855 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by atomho10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2017

tutto ok, merce buona, ottimo sito!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabricio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

O Produto chegou em perfeitas condições... Pena que ainda nao tive tempo para testálo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Minha segunda compra e o produto é muito bom para minhas corridas!!!
A entrega aconteceu conforme o combinado. 19 dias úteis ><

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zufrieden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Das Sportarmband gefällt mir sehr gut. Es hat einen Klettverschluss, der sich über die gesamte Länge des Gurtes zieht. Man kann also nahezu jede Armdicke einstellen.
Was mich überrascht hat ist, dass man das iPhone auch durch das Sichtfenster hindurch bedienen kann. Dies finde ich sehr praktisch. Der Stoff ist recht atmungsaktiv, riecht aber in der ersten Zeit ein wenig nach Chemie. Eventuell von Hand kurz waschen und auf der Heizung trocknen.
Das iPhone passt perfekt in die Tasche rein. Mit einem Bumper muss man zwar ein wenig drücken, aber es passt trotzdem ohne Probleme. Überall wo Kabel oder Knöpfe sind, sind Aussparungen, damit man keine Einschränkungen hat für die optimale Bedienung.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Für alle, die gerne Laufen gehen oder im Fitnessstudio keine Taschen dabei haben ist dieses Sportarmband perfekt.
Der Preis ist mehr als gut. In Deutschland bezahlt man für ein vergleichbares Produkt ca. 15€.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2012

produto bem feito...ja nao e preciso andar com telefone no bolso a fazer peso...obrigado miniinthebox!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Great product great feting nice price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Casquinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Produto com boa qualidade, vale bem o dinheiro gasto.
Pedido a 1 Agosto, recebi em casa a 17 Agosto

Product with good quality, it was well spent money.
Purchased in August 01, I received at home in August 17

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Theodore D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

I recently purchased the Sporty Armband for Apple iPhone due to its cool looks and because I needed something to safely store my iphone when i go to the gym or work out. The Sporty Armband for Apple iPhone came to be that something!! It is not just beautiful to have on you, it also has a very clever design, which allows you to see what is going on with your Cell phone (who is calling, some emergency mail, next song on the list, etc), but it is also made with really good quality materials!!! It is really not expensive, and I feel like I owe these guys more money!!! Really, it worths every penny !! One more thing, you can store more cell phone brands with it, not just Iphone, so it is cooler than cool!! Thanks for the opportunity to write this review.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

sportive fitting and well attached
shipment on time and correctly packed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leonid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

Very good thing!
Very low price for this device!
Firmly hold the phones both 4g and 4gs. You can poke and 3G!
Does not decrease during the run. Convenient openings for the speakers let you listen to music without headphones Jedi.
Materials quality.
Very glad to purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sporty Armband for iPhone 4/4S & iTouch 4
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Quality White Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Sports ArmBand for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest