English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marys'a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

It's a great product for such a price. Recommend for those who like to have good sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dev
  • Apr 27, 2011

i bought about 3 pieces of these earphones which i got today...all of them sound great...but one of them was defective....i can hear sound from only one side..if they could test before they send it to us...it would be helpful

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ginko100
  • Apr 26, 2011

These stereo hi-fi replacement ipod earphones were advertised as premium and I was a little hesitant -- it being my first purchase from this company -- because of the very low prices and a memory of a sub-premium accessory I once bought at a discount den in Hong Kong. My purchases were in fact premium with excellent sound quality and construction.
I wish that I had known about the company a month earlier before spending top-dollar at a crowded, new Apple store, which was "fun," but too expensive for the needed accessory purchased. Based upon earlier reviews, I did go ahead and order two ipod replacement earphones for less than the price of two coffee lattes, and both worked fine and had built-in microphones.
The quick service and excellent follow-up has assured me that if I ever do receive a 'lemon' (the chance of which I now rate lower) the company will immediately offer a replacement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

Great product, excellent sound quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DJCri
  • Mar 14, 2011

Fully functional, very similar to the originals. Trust me, quietly purchased MiniInTheBox
Perfettamente funzionanti, molto simili alle originali. Fidatevi, acquistate tranquillamente da MiniInTheBox

Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack) Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesar
  • Mar 13, 2011

This is a good product ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RUS
  • Jan 31, 2011

наушники и идут с микрофоном, что приятно удивило.
качество за такие деньги нормальное.
спасибо....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ChoX
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2011

It arrived very fast. I'm really satisfied with the product. Great sound quality. It blown my expectations away, it's really great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2011

Very high quality product
I ordered it on December 29 and arrived on 24 January, which is normal, provided that I porachai other item with him.
As I wrote, and I promised I ordered these headphones again.
They all work great.
Surprised by the fact that three identical headphones come in different packages as shown in the photos.
But there's more ... these headphones, which were the most ugly package proved that they play best of all.
Also, it appeared that this time the headset is have a microphone, which means that can be used as a handsfree function on each phone that is 3.5 mm. entrance.
Despite the different packages will again say that the headset is very nice.
For this price you can not find better.
I highly recommend them!

Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack) Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2010

A friend ordered a headset from these and tested them on our ipods.
We are very pleased with the sound quality.
We decided to order more to make a gift to our friends.

Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Replacement Earphones for iPod (3.5mm Jack)
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Stereo Hi-Fi Earphones for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
30% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GNP-J40 Stereo Earphone for iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GNP-69 Stereo Earphone for iPod (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest