English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by begumziya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

Have recently received this hair accessory and its great to use

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chipcheeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

отличный аксессуар для быстрого создания обьёма для волос..крепиться на волосах хорошо..в упаковке идут 2 штуки чёрного цвета..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BukaPika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

На деле еще не пробывала, к волосам хорошо прилипает...надо опробовать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kberg21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

Very cool hair trick. Really works.......Gentle on your hair!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

I was looking for this product to many stores and I couldn't find it! Luckily I found it to you! Thank you for Brigitte 's hairstyles!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by foryou.sixteen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeed.hsbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Very good quality and good items like thr picture 100%

Thank you miniinthebox

I recomend this too much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

These are perfect; not too puffy looking and fit better. They don't look out of place when inserted, and they are good for increasing the volume of your hair.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xsingh66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Wow absolutely fantastic product, quick delivery and the item is so very easy to use, especially on a bad hair day transformed you and your hair as if it's professionally done... I'm using this with the hair extensions I got from this site ... I would give this site and the product 10/10.
Thank you Simmy x

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by modelian605
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Its gooooooooooooooooooooooooood. like it. totally recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Princess Style Hair Accessory Heighten Device Bulkness Sponge Hair Maker
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Hair Combs for Wedding Party Lady Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Vintage/Casual Summer Straw Floppy Hat
1% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Women Fashion Metal Butterfly Pattern Comb Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pearl Flower Hair Jewelry Combs for Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Crystal Pearl Hair Combs for Wedding Party Lady Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Metallic Leaf Hair Comb
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Boutique Flower Barrettes
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Hollow Braided Hair With Golden Hair Band
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy Hairpins Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Fashion Simple Alloy Scissors Pattern Hairpin Hair Accessories Jewelry 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Silver Pearl Rhinestone Hairpins Hair Jewelry for Wedding Party
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Alloy Hair Ties Daily / Casual 5pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Flower Black Lace Fascinators Hair Jewelry
12% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest