English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sogesehen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Serves me very well to mount an audio recording device on my camera new or old as long it has a hot or cold shoe. The screws go in both directions, so that every part can be fastened and everything sits well.
The product is lightweight and solidly made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NiedjaLMendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

O material é bom, recomendo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2011

Very well made, hooked on my an head for timelapse fotos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mi Volkening
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

What did Joni Mitchell say "Don't it always seem to go/ that you don't know what you got 'til it's gone"? I purchased a previously owned video camera for my business. The shoe was missing. I never realized how much I used it until it wasn't there. This little $6 fix solved that little dilemma perfectly. No longer do I have wireless receivers dangling precariously from my camera. Yay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolaemarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Esattamente l'oggetto che cercavo, costruzione robusta, prezzo contenuto.Consegna lunga ma gratuita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpf.bresis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Exactement ce que je voulais. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gallio.jean
  • Sep 29, 2014

Très bonne transaction, cette vis me convient parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aimestv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

un grand produit de très bonne qualité et l'envoi est rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jônatas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Muito bom o produto! Chegou em perfeitas condições..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kees de Vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Als sportduiker zocht ik naar een manier om de kleine GoPro Hero videocamera op mijn onderwaterfototoestel te monteren. Mijn huidige fotocamera filmt helaas niet in HD en om nou een nieuwe te kopen inclusief onderwaterhuis werd me al te prijzig. Deze adapter is eenvoudig te bevestigen op de statiefschroef die GoPro levert, zodat ik de camera op de flitsschoen van het onderwaterhuis kan verankeren. Met deze flitsschoen adapter heb ik van tweeën een: geen extra los apparaat mee onderwater, een goede bevestiging en de mogelijkheid HD te filmen. De levering duurde inderdaad rond de drie weken omdat ik voor de gratis verzending had gekozen. Maar ik had ook geen haast. Prima kwaliteit. Duurzaam en gemakkelijk te monteren. Ik heb er veel plezier van. Hoe gelukkig kun je worden met iets van onder een tientje! Dat GoPro daar zelf niet aan gedacht heeft!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro Type 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw to Flash Hot Shoe Adapter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 FOTGA® All-in-One Adjustable 530nm-750nm Infrared IR Pass X-Ray Lens Filter 77mm
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TIANYA® 77mm Super DMC CPL Ultra Slim Circular Polarizer Filter for Canon 24-105 24-70 I 17-40 Nikon 18-300 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 ismartdigi LPE6 Digital Camera Battery x2 + Dual Charger for Canon 5D2 5D3 6D 7D 7D2 60D 70D
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Neck Shoulder Camera Strap Single Shoulder Sling Black Belt Strap for SLR DSLR-Black/Orange/Yellow/Green
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 TIANYA® 77mm CPL Circular Polarizer Filter for Canon 24-105 24-70 I 17-40 Nikon 18-300 Lens
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 FOTGA® 58Mm Slim Fader Nd Filter Adjustable Variable Neutral Density Nd2 to Nd400
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 CC-VH02 Video Handle Steadycam Stabilizer Handheld Grip for Canon Nikon Sony DSLR Cameras Mini DV Camcorder
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 TIANYA® 67mm XS Pro1 Digital Circular Polarizer Filter CPL for Nikon D7100 D7000 18-105 18-140 Canon 700D 600D 18-135
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fotga 77Mm Slim Fader Nd Filter Adjustable Variable Neutral Density Nd2 to Nd400
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Protector Camera DSLR SLR Lens Pouch Bag Case Cover for Sony Nikon Canon Pentax Size S M L XL 4PCS
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 FOTGA® Ultra Slim Fader Variable ND-MC Filter ND2 To ND400 62mm / 67mm / 72mm Neutral Density
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Sidande® LCD Time Lapse Remote Control Timer Shutter Release for Canon 70D 60D 700D 650D 600D 550D
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 NISI® 62mm PRO MC CPL Multi Coated Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 FOTGA Ultra Slim Fader Variable ND-MC Filter ND2 To ND400 46mm / 49mm Neutral Density
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Meike® Battery Grip for Nikon D90 D80 MB-D80 MB-D90 Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® Battery Grip for Nikon D7000 EN-EL15 MB-D11
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TAKSTAR SGC-598 Recording Microphone for Photography and Interview
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® Vertical Battery Grip For Nikon D5300 D3300 Camera as EN-EL14
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 New 18× Telephone Lens for Smartphone with Clip & Universal Holder & Mini Tripod & Lens Sets
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 NISI® 55mm PRO CPL Ultra Thin Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Dengpin® RM-VPR1 Weired Timer Remote Control for Sony A6000 A5100 A5000 NEX-3N HX60 HX400 RX100II RX100III A7 A7R
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest