English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sogesehen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Serves me very well to mount an audio recording device on my camera new or old as long it has a hot or cold shoe. The screws go in both directions, so that every part can be fastened and everything sits well.
The product is lightweight and solidly made.

Pro Type 1/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NiedjaLMendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

O material é bom, recomendo!!!

Pro Type 1/4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2011

Very well made, hooked on my an head for timelapse fotos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mi Volkening
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

What did Joni Mitchell say "Don't it always seem to go/ that you don't know what you got 'til it's gone"? I purchased a previously owned video camera for my business. The shoe was missing. I never realized how much I used it until it wasn't there. This little $6 fix solved that little dilemma perfectly. No longer do I have wireless receivers dangling precariously from my camera. Yay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolaemarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Esattamente l'oggetto che cercavo, costruzione robusta, prezzo contenuto.Consegna lunga ma gratuita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpf.bresis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Exactement ce que je voulais. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gallio.jean
  • Sep 29, 2014

Très bonne transaction, cette vis me convient parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aimestv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

un grand produit de très bonne qualité et l'envoi est rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jônatas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Muito bom o produto! Chegou em perfeitas condições..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kees de Vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Als sportduiker zocht ik naar een manier om de kleine GoPro Hero videocamera op mijn onderwaterfototoestel te monteren. Mijn huidige fotocamera filmt helaas niet in HD en om nou een nieuwe te kopen inclusief onderwaterhuis werd me al te prijzig. Deze adapter is eenvoudig te bevestigen op de statiefschroef die GoPro levert, zodat ik de camera op de flitsschoen van het onderwaterhuis kan verankeren. Met deze flitsschoen adapter heb ik van tweeën een: geen extra los apparaat mee onderwater, een goede bevestiging en de mogelijkheid HD te filmen. De levering duurde inderdaad rond de drie weken omdat ik voor de gratis verzending had gekozen. Maar ik had ook geen haast. Prima kwaliteit. Duurzaam en gemakkelijk te monteren. Ik heb er veel plezier van. Hoe gelukkig kun je worden met iets van onder een tientje! Dat GoPro daar zelf niet aan gedacht heeft!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro Type 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw to Flash Hot Shoe Adapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded screw Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1/4 inch 1/4" Male to 1/4" Male Threaded Screw Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CAMERA 1/4" Tripod screw to Flash Shoe Mount Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mennon® 58mm 16:9 Wide Angle Black Video Camera Screw Mount Lens Hood with White Balance Cap
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Lens Focus Zoom Ring Mount for Sony 16-105 Assembly Repair Part Unit
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hot Shoe Flash Stand Adapter with 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mennon 46mm 16:9 Wide Angle Video Camera Screw Mount Lens Hood with White Balance Cap, Black
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Fujifilm Instax Mini Color Film Rainbow
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1/4" and 3/8" Female Threaded screw Adapter Spigot Stud
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1/4" 3/8" 5/8" Spigot Adapter Screw for Camera / Flash Trigger / Mount / Light Stand / Tripod
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1/4" to 3/8" Convert Screw Adapter for Tripod & Monopod
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest