English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sogesehen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Serves me very well to mount an audio recording device on my camera - new or old as long it has a hot or cold shoe. The screws go in both directions, so that every part can be fastened and everything sits well.
The product is lightweight and solidly made.

Pro Type 1/4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2011

Very well made, hooked on my an head for timelapse fotos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mi Volkening
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

What did Joni Mitchell say- "Don't it always seem to go/ that you don't know what you got 'til it's gone"? I purchased a previously owned video camera for my business. The shoe was missing. I never realized how much I used it until it wasn't there. This little $6 fix solved that little dilemma perfectly. No longer do I have wireless receivers dangling precariously from my camera. Yay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nestur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

It's ok good product and easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alenunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Otimo produto. Recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jônatas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Muito bom o produto! Chegou em perfeitas condições..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Prodotto di robusta fattura, in quanto totalmente in metallo.
Voto da 0 a 10 = 9

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Gostei bastante do produto. Me atendeu perfeitamente. O melhor de tudo foi o preço. A melhor relação custo x benefício da internet. Gostei bastante do site. O único incomodo é o tempo de espera, mas no final, vale a pena. Obrigado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kees de Vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Als sportduiker zocht ik naar een manier om de kleine GoPro Hero videocamera op mijn onderwaterfototoestel te monteren. Mijn huidige fotocamera filmt helaas niet in HD en om nou een nieuwe te kopen inclusief onderwaterhuis werd me al te prijzig. Deze adapter is eenvoudig te bevestigen op de statiefschroef die GoPro levert, zodat ik de camera op de flitsschoen van het onderwaterhuis kan verankeren. Met deze flitsschoen adapter heb ik van tweeën een: geen extra los apparaat mee onderwater, een goede bevestiging en de mogelijkheid HD te filmen. De levering duurde inderdaad rond de drie weken omdat ik voor de gratis verzending had gekozen. Maar ik had ook geen haast. Prima kwaliteit. Duurzaam en gemakkelijk te monteren. Ik heb er veel plezier van. Hoe gelukkig kun je worden met iets van onder een tientje! Dat GoPro daar zelf niet aan gedacht heeft!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

Super utile quand on n'a casser sa fixation de torche... permet de le viser et d'avoir une fixation appareil photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pro Type 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw to Flash Hot Shoe Adapter
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.95
 33" Softlighter,Diffusing Umbrella
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Hot Shoe Flash Stand Adapter with 1/4"-20 Tripod Screw
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Diffuser for 430EX/II Speedlite
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3/8"-20  3/8 inch Tripod Screw to Flash Hot Shoe Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Flash Diffuser for Nikon D700 D7000 D90 D300 D3000, Canon 7D 5DII 60D 600D
2% buyUSD $ 7.95
 33" Black Silver Reflector Umbrella
2% buyUSD $ 7.95
 40" Studio Reflector Umbrella
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 5-in-1 Collapsible Large Camera Flash Reflector Board (110cm Diameter)
1% buyUSD $ 29.95
 Soft Flash Diffuser (20 x 30 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Soft Flash Diffuser (15 x 17 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 L-type Video Camera Flash Bracket with Two Standard Hot Shoe Slots
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Nice PT-04 Hot Shoe & Studio Strobe Flash Trigger
1% buyUSD $ 15.95
 70 x 70cm Speedlight Flash Diffuser Reflective Umbrella Softbox
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 30cm White Balance Focus Gray Board Card 18% Grey
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 5-in-1 Collapsible Large Flash Reflector Board (80cm Diameter)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 E-TTL FLASH Off Camera Cord for Canon 430EX, 580EX II and 380EX (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 10-Pin Remote & Flash PC Sync Terminal Cap Cover SET D700/D300/D200
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nice 4 Channel Sony Flashes Trigger PT-04S1 with Umbrella Holder
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Nice 4 Channel Receiver PT-04 for Flash Trigger
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mini 8 Angle Softbox 30 x 30 cm (L Size)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mini Softbox for Portable Flash 16 x 22 cm
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 40" White Photo Studio Diffuser Umbrella
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Pixco Universal Flash Diffuser
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 NG-200 Flash Soft Box for Camera
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest