English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (219 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

one word: amazing.

good handling, comfortable buttons, neat extra feature (switches standby when pc goes standby / receiver is unplugged)

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this mouse on 20th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on 15th January. That's about 14 working days, depending on how you count Christmas and New Year holidays, so well within the 1020 business days for delivery estimated by MITB.

I was also one of the lucky few to get it at 90% off in the preChristmas sale, for only €1.66. Seriously a Euro and 66 cents imagine!

I got a purple one that looks very similar to the one displayed on the MITB web page. It has a cool metallic, almost holographic, finish. It worked right out of the box, and its responsiveness is pretty good.

My only quibble is that the DPI button doesn't seem to make any difference, but maybe I'm doing something wrong, because all of the instructions are in Chinese! If anybody knows how to use it, please post.

Overall, very cool looking mouse, ridiculously good value, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denise-toth26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

great mouse and very comfortable to hold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By osullivandaniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Bought these for a nephew who uses it for games well he has it about three weeks now without any problems and is very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hackerdanielp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Mouse looks and works great with no wires, nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekspertservice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

excellent, good quallity, fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lostduckx33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great mouse, but requires a gaming mousepad for maximum usage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By connorgreen100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

AMAZING MOUSE! BEST VALUE YOU COULD GET. Customizable and very slim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Nice mouse, move very well and is ergonomnical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Nice wifi mouse, perfect for laptops

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest