English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (229 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kuro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

one word: amazing.

good handling, comfortable buttons, neat extra feature (switches standby when pc goes standby / receiver is unplugged)

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rsccman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered red, however i received purple, kinda appointed @ the color, but it feels great at playing games
the side lights dont work, and the dpi button isnt functionable.

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

mto bom esse mouse. virei o deus do counter. excelente custo benefício.

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

I ordered this mouse on 20th December, it was shipped same day, and I received it on 15th January. That's about 14 working days, depending on how you count Christmas and New Year holidays, so well within the 1020 business days for delivery estimated by MITB.

I was also one of the lucky few to get it at 90% off in the preChristmas sale, for only €1.66. Seriously a Euro and 66 cents imagine!

I got a purple one that looks very similar to the one displayed on the MITB web page. It has a cool metallic, almost holographic, finish. It worked right out of the box, and its responsiveness is pretty good.

My only quibble is that the DPI button doesn't seem to make any difference, but maybe I'm doing something wrong, because all of the instructions are in Chinese! If anybody knows how to use it, please post.

Overall, very cool looking mouse, ridiculously good value, free delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lawilas805
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Отлично показала себя в играх (хоть и после старой моей мышки пришлось немного попривыкать к форме). По цвету действительно темнокрасная (на фотографии отливает фиолетовым). 3 режима для переключения скорости движения курсора и дополнительные стрелки под большим пальцем то, что нужно настоящему геймеру!). А так же автоотключение каждые (примерно) 2 минуты (видимо, экономия заряда батарейки). Сами батарейки в комплекте.
P.S. usbшник спрятан на обратной стороне снизу (на фотографии видно, откуда его доставать))

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina-78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

мышка замечательная,дошла за 20 дней.единственный минус не дали трек.

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonnman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Tout à fait fonctionnel, je suis très très content. merci

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Денис
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Красивая, удобная, все работает)

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI) Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

Muito bom, plug and play. Reconheceu rapidinho, ele é grande e confortável, recomendo

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Miky
  • Jun 09, 2013

O produto chegou no prazo, mas tive o azar de pagar o imposto, mas chegou bem, inteiro e funciona perfeitamente. Virei fã e cliente de vcs!!!!

Professional 2.4G Wireless Red Game Mouse(800/1200/1600DPI)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest