English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vincecarlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Very nice pice of equipment. Very cheap and very durable. In this package is included
A leather bag to keep it in, wide angel lens and a macro lens (mounted on).
(If you unscrew the wide angel lens you will have a macro lens)

It fits with all 58mm wide lenses, so no socket crap. You just screw it on like a filter.

Very interesting if you want to enter the world of macro and/or wide angle. I think this lens is equal to a cheap real lens, which will cost quickly 300 euros each.

The wide angel lens is btw solid glass. So dust proof.

One disadvantage: in Holland you have to pay 20 euros for taxes by arrival.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

the lens is great..no doubts about it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naj_26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

excellent item. but had to wait few weeks b4 i received it, although i paid extra money for fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom.mccullagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Very pleased with this, well packaged and performs well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizbuchele79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

muito bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio.c
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Arrivato in tempi celerissimi. Purtroppo per colpa mia (non ho controllato il diametro dell'attacco) non lo posso usare, ma facendo delle prove ibride, vi assicuro che il risultato è molto buono. Una piccolissima perdita di luce, che si sopperisce in un'attimo con le impostazioni della fotocamera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rg.buy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

fast delivery, good packaging, everything is fine, thank you !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tordaipeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Perfect. jag är jätte nöjd. Jag är glad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by votlera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

пришло все хорошо, еще не поняла весь кайф буду юзать. макро одевается на обычный 1855 без проблем. Посмотрим, что покажет в работе.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oriettagrisanti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

molto valido perfetto quello che cercavo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest