English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peter.prinssen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Ik ben doof. Dankzij dit voortreffelijk werkende goedkope! apparaatje kunnen wij thuis gezamenlijk weer TV zien en muziek beluisteren! Ik via bluetooth en mij partner via de speaker. Geweldig een ander woord heb ik er niet voor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pascalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Works perfectly. I put it on my TV and now I can hear without noise for the children. Nice product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R Wierda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Simple device but it does exactly what it should do. Just charge the battery via the USBcable and once its fully charged it will pair up within seconds with any bluetooth receiver. Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidanshus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2017

Works just fine right out of the box, but the internal battery could last a bit longer. but then it is very tiny. The corol lights for linking are great.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r2otwp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Handy device. Bought two, only one worked. Returning the other one today. Had same issue with ones from Best Buy, returned them as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S. Martens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Hi,

I have received this device after almost 20days.
The manual is in good understandable English and is correct.

The device works and i can now watch tv listening to my bluethoot headset.
The quality of sound is not perfect and has a little back ground noise. But is works and it is not to annoying.

For the price this is a really good product. and even though i say it has a little back ground noise i advise this device. Was able to watch 6 hours of tv without charging the device and it is still not empty.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flamby2873
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

works perfectly , it is exactly what I expected from the item

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annaenruud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Hallo

Ben er super blij mee ,werkt perfect .
De levering duurde 10 dagen maar ja dat weet je .
Zelf op mijn oude laptop werkt hij perfect .
en klopt zelf op 10 meter werkt hij perfect .

M.V.G Ruurd

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul-brink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

Wat een fantastisch apparaatje, werkt perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by co27vs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Everything is fine! It is delivered quickly. Works well. Thank you very much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Bluetooth Wireless Audio TV PC Free Drive 3.5MM Lossless Audio Quality Over Long Range Audio
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver A2DP Wireless Adapter for Home Audio Music
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth 2.1 2in1 Audio Receiver and Transmitter Music Sound Wireless Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Home Stereo Music Audio Receiver And USB Charge 5V2A for Ipad
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Audio Transmitter 4.0 Multi-point for Smart TV / DVD / MP3
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bluetooth Audio Receiver Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Audio Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 30Pin Apple Base for Audio Bluetooth Audio Receiver Transmitter Bluetooth V2.1
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Bluetooth Receiver Bluetooth V3.0 with Line
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-Port USB 3.0 Super Speed  Hub
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB 3.0 HDD Hard Drive External Enclosure 2.5 Inch SATA HDD Case Box
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Bluetooth Music Transmitter TV PC audio Transmitter Converter
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H-266T Bluetooth A2DP 3.5mm Audio Transmitter HiFi Dongle Adapter
13% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest