English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Khhkgfxggv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Came in three days and the brushes are wonderful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gisela_s13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Las brochas llegaron en perfecto estado, son de excelente calidad y por el precio mejor que muchas que e visto y muchisimas mas caras, tercera compra que hago y todo muuuuuuuuuuuyy bien, no me cobraron nada extra y llego en el tiempo estimado, seguire comprando por este medio :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meggye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

The color is beautiful, the brushes are VERY soft! I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kobe
  • May 11, 2014

really happy to get it ,worth the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ReeKri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

It works wonderfully, and i am really satisfied with the set, but some of the brushes tend to fall out of the brush handle. I fixed this problem by gluing it back on, but I have to be really careful not to get the brush handle wet so the glue doesn´t fall of. Other than that I am pretty satisfied with my new brushes, and I use them every day when i apply my makeup. I also bought a second set for my friend, and her has worked perfectly from the start! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faerydae_star
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

I love these! They are very soft and pick up the makeup very well. However, there were a couple of brushes (the bristles) that were completely bent the wrong way because of the packaging.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Det er bare tip top! - de er rigtigt godt alle sammen :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gdelr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Mejor de lo que pensé, son sintéticas y muy suaves, la calidad es mejor de lo que esperaba por ese precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodie.faude
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

top ! les pinceaux sont vraiment de bonnes qualités !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex.giorgetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

bellissima cover ottimo pacco e spedizione gratzie

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Brush Set With Dark Lovely Pouch(22 Pcs)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 7pcs Kit Makeup Brushes Professional Set Cosmetic Lip Blush Foundation Eyeshadow Brush Face Make Up Tool Beauty Essentials
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 12pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Coffee concealer/powder/blush brush eyeshadow/eyelash//brow/lip brush With Off-white Leather Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 15 Makeup Brushes Set Synthetic Hair Professional Travel Full Coverage Wood Face Eye Lip MAKE-UP FOR YOU
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 24 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Wood Face Eye Lip
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation BrushSynthetic
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wash Eggs Tools for Brushes
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1set Makeup Brush Set Goat Hair Others Portable Full Coverage Wood Men Face Women Men and Women Eye Lip
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10Pcs Black And Silver Makeup Brush Red And Black Brush Head
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 32pcs Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Others Travel Professional Full Coverage Wood
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 7pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair Limits bacteria/Professional Black Blush/shadow/Lip/Lash/Powder Brush
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6 Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Professional Soft 24pcs Makeup Brushes Set Cosmetic Make Up Tools Set With Leather Case
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sedona® 20pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Red/Blue/Gold 3 Different Colors Blush brush Eyeshadow/Lip Brush Super Soft Dense Amazing Kit
6% buyUSD $ 36.99
 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 24 Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Others Travel Professional Full Coverage Wood
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Make-up For You® 24pcs Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Professional/Limits bacteria blush/powder/foundation/concealer brush
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 20pcs/set Makeup Brushes Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Brush Set+Small Foundation Puff
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10 Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 10 Makeup Brushes Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 24 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Wood Face
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pro High Quality 10 PCs Synthetic Hair Bamboo Handel Makeup Brush Set with Fibre Bag
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest