English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zhilenkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Ура, я получила их наконец-то. качество очень хорошее.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece) Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diih
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Muito bom e simples. Um pincel veio solto mas não ia usar então não liguei. Pelo preço vale a pena.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Buon prodotto. Occupa poco spazio e rimane tutto in ordine. Ultimi tre pennelli molto buoni e abbastanza morbidi. Il terzo non mi convince molto. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Un mese dall'ordine per la consegna.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece) Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Pelo preço não tinha muitas expectativas, mas me surpreendeu, muito bacana principalmente os de olhos e boca.

Recomendo como pincéis de bolsa pro dia a dia.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ieva Grin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love it!! The brush are cheap but I like the quality! I use it all the time and I look fabulous!

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oluwatobiajose2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaabaaaaasaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tirsa.brussel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

klein maar heel professioneel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dejanterzic23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Very usefull, delivery on time, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pedrodegraaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Ook nog niet grbuikt maar ze vielen goed in de smaak bij mijn dochter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthia.schmitz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

het ziet er netter uit op internet dan het eigenlijk is. maar toch is goed prijs kwaliteit verhouding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5PCS Nylon Hair Golden Leopard Design Handle Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set
17% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Elastic Forefoot Pad (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 15 Color Concealer Camouflage Makeup Palette Pro
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Super Curly Eyelash Curler
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Apple Shaped Metal Manicure Kit (9 Pieces)
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Plush Panda Pattern Eyeshade
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magical Painless Hair Removal Tool
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Black Waterproof Eye Liner Eyeliner Gel Makeup Brush
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Snoring Stop Device
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eyebrow Tweezers And Acne Needle (2-Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Folding Eyebrow Razor with Additional Blade
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eyebrow Tweezer with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sleeping Eye-Shade for Travellers
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Professional Make-up Brushes (7-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flower Print Plastic Nail File(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest