English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ieva Grin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love it!! The brush are cheap but I like the quality! I use it all the time and I look fabulous!

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Pelo preço não tinha muitas expectativas, mas me surpreendeu, muito bacana principalmente os de olhos e boca.

Recomendo como pincéis de bolsa pro dia a dia.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhilenkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Ура, я получила их наконецто. качество очень хорошее.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece) Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diih
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Muito bom e simples. Um pincel veio solto mas não ia usar então não liguei. Pelo preço vale a pena.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Buon prodotto. Occupa poco spazio e rimane tutto in ordine. Ultimi tre pennelli molto buoni e abbastanza morbidi. Il terzo non mi convince molto. Ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo. Un mese dall'ordine per la consegna.

Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece) Professional Brush Set with Pouch (7-Piece)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Virker til at være i god stand, og god kvalitet de er endnu ikke blevet brugt, men er dog pakket ud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chendy_13
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

I loved it , everything as i expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xdilekx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

I was expecting a larger size. The brushes are not of good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dlcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Conforme très bien, reçu dans les delais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vlatchmansing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Parfait, ils sont tous en très bon état

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest