English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by sasha.4life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Good! ... I recommend 100%
----------------------------------------------

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mppdu60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

J'adore les poils sont très doux et souple. Parfait, très contente !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enricasalvi98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Perfetto......................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlottemeijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Absolutely AMAZING brush! I will order 5 more! They are great for applying color all over the lid, or for applying the highlight underneath your brows or even for blending. I use this every time I apply make up, it even beats my mac eye brushes. As a make up artist I strongly recommend this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schoujensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

De kan bruges til det det er bestilt til

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

La brocha está bien para su precio. La uso a diario y de momento, no suelta ningún pelo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettytorrejon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

corresponde a lo solicitado. Ideal para aplicar sombras en todo el párpado

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenadallago1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Prodotto come da descrizione molto carino e utile. Arrivato nei tempi previsti lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Eyeshadow Brush Synthetic Hair Eye Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 36Pcs White Wooden Pole Checks Pattern Leather Makeup Brush Sets
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Make-up For You® 7pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair  Limits bacteria Shadow/Blush/Lip Brush Makeup ToolCosmetic Brush kit
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Professional 40 Pcs Wool Makeup Brush Set with Free Black Case
3% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Professional Makeup Brushes Set 3pcs Multipurpose Brushes For Face Makeup
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4PCS Professional Multi-color Wood Handle Aluminum Tube Nylon Hair Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Brush Set(13cmx4)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Professional New Makeup Brushes Tools  Double Eye shadow Brushes Kit Beauty Brush
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4PCS Professional Multi-color Wood Handle Aluminum Tube Nylon Hair Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Brush Set(12.5cmx4)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10Pcs Makeup Double-End Eye Shadow Brush Sponge Applicator Tool
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50x Headed Sponge Eye Shadow Stick Disposable Makeup Cotton Stick
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 vela.yue® Pencil Brush Precise Shading Blender Brush Eyes Makeup Tool 312
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SiliSponge Toothbrush Eyeshadow Brush Blender Silicone Makeup Cosmetic Brush Puff for Foundation Cream Powder
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1pcs High Quality Small Flame Shape Nylon Brush
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest