English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by michelle.kurilic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Took a while to arrive, but good quality for the price paid.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Very pretty case.... I love mini in the box ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eleanore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2017

Not bad for this cheap little one fun brush..soft and yes i feel good when i do try it on my face..its pain free..looks fancy and yah i love it..im so happy that i order this product..yes for sure i will recommend this product to my friends..thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cnatea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

Il est grand, doux et très résistant. C'est un outil de maquillage indispensable et qui est de qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cloé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Très bonne qualité merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riyou06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2016

Bonne qualité, ne perd pas ses poils . Je recommanderai .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Setole morbidissime, impugnatura comoda. E' uguale alla foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliegdfry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Pinceau hyper maniable, & pour le prix ca vaut pas la peine d'aller en boutique de maquillage il fait parfaitement l'affaire ! Accro au make up, je suis pas décue, je recommande ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melanie Broere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

mooie kwarst ziet er goed werkt prima

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hajartjuh_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2015

handig om highlighter mee aan te brengen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Fan Brush Powder Foundation Blush Makeup Tool
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 24 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Portable Wood Face
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1Pc Slim Fan Shape Cosmetic Brush Powder Concealer Blending Finishing Highlighter Highlighting Makeup Brush Nail Art Brush
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sedona® 20pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Red/Blue/Gold 3 Different Colors Blush brush Eyeshadow/Lip Brush Super Soft Dense Amazing Kit
10% buyUSD $ 36.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest