English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gflores8586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Nice brushes, seem like good quality and are soft. Really only use 4 of them on daily basis and seem to last a while. The only complaint is the delivery time. It took them a little over 4 weeks to arrive, but besides that I'm happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Amazing! I was really very happy with this purchase. Good quality products! I bought it for my daughter during the website's birthday celebration for a very low price and now I'm VERY regret for not having bought more than one set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brinbria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

very nice brushes! i really liked them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spicadaniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

belli ottimi per il trucco setole molto morbide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edvaniathais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Os pincéis dão de ótima qualidade! e a bolsa é linda e resistente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psmoronechka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

заказывала с хорошей скидкой,все понравилось

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danny__arruda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

PRODUTO DE ÓTIMA QUALIDADE, RECOMENDO A COMPRA.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acofirm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

estan muy bien, solo que las recibi en negro, pero me gustaron mucho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edlaniasantos26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Produto ótimo, ainda melhor do que mostra no site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nik060789
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Замечательный сайт всегда очень качественные и недорогие товары, с очень хорошей доставкой и замечательной работой службы поддержки! Советую покупать именно здесь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Make-up Brushes Set with Leather Case (18-Piece Set)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 24pcs Pony Hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Wood Handle Burlywood blush/foundation/powder/concealer/ shadow/liner brush cosmetic kit
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Makeup Brush Set Nylon Professional Full Coverage Portable Plastic Face Eye Others
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12Pcs Brushes Wholesale Professional Makeup Brush Colour Makeup Makeup Brush Sets
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Makeup Brushing Brush Set 18 Pcs Soft Synthetic Professional Cosmetic Makeup Foundation Powder Blush Eyeliner Brushes
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 12pcs Eyeshadow Makeup Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage Synthetic Eco-friendly Wood Eye Lip
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional Brush Set With Dark Lovely Pouch(22 Pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 20Pcs Makeup Brushes Set Powder Foundation Eyeshadow Eyeliner Lip Cosmetic Brushes Make Up Brush Set Hot Selling
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest