English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by souldea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Wow! I so surprised! Very quality brashes by so small price! It is really great! Now I can use it for any parts of my face and also is comfortable to bring it everywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jowi24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

very nice, same as picture....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lille_krisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

havent had the chance to use them yet, but thats a whole loot of nice makeup brushes for very little :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 77753
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Кисти качественные, очень удобно работать :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okorishch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Сначала был специфический запах от самого чехла,но он быстро выветрился. Сами кисти хорошего качества, ворс не крошится и не выпадает.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergeisherba89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Очень доволен работой службы поддержки! Товар доставили в срок!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfb974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

pinceau de maquillage professionnel avec 32pcs cas libres

parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunshineelbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

echt een hele mooie set kwasten. ben blij dat ik hem eindelijk heb besteld. zat al een jaar te twijfelen maar ik zou niet anders meer willen. zal zeker nog vaker spullen bestellen bij jullie... GOED WERK!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maureen.gec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Je suis très satisfaite par les pineaux car c'est de la très bonne qualité .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris.croe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

muy bien!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 32pcs Goat/Pony hair Makeup Brushes set Professional Black blush/foundation brush shadow/eyeliner brush with Free Case cosmetic brush kit
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.99
 Pro High Quality 4 PCs Synthetic Hair Golden Makeup Eye Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush Nylon Professional / Travel / Eco-friendly / Portable Wood Eye Others
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Powder Brush Synthetic Hair Limits bacteria Face Others
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Face
5% buyUSD $ 1.00
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hot Sale Professional Makeup Brush Set with 24Pcs Wool Brushes and Black Bag
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4pcs Bamboo Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7pcs Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush Sponge Applicator Foundation Brush
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Make-up For You® 5pcs Makeup Brushes set Pony/Horse Hair  Limits bacteria Purple Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes Tool set
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Lip Brush Brow Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair
15% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest