English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (720 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product! Perfect for little repairs and/or disassemble your own devices. Recommended! +++
___________________________________________________________________________________

Ottimo prodotto! E' perfetto per piccole riparazioni e/o smontare i propri dispositivi. Raccomandato! +++

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Great tools, I have used it to repair an Iphone 4s, all the tools are cheap ,quality not the best, but did the job, and face it, you dont need it to be the best wuality!

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

I ordered this pack of tools on 2nd September, and I received it about two weeks later.
There are two Torx drivers (red handles), one Philips (black), one flat (black), two green tools for lifting the little ribbon cable plugs (easier than finger nails, safer than a carving knife), and finally two light blue plastic things that I have yet to find a use for.
The pack doesn't have a pentalobe screwdriver, which you will need if you intend to operate on a recent iPhone 4 (older ones have philips screw heads). That's why I knocked off a star.
Apart from that, it's a handy little kit, and I used it to successfully operate on an iPhone 3.

Great value for just under €3, with free delivery.

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Все отвертки разные.
Пятиугольная, шестиугольная и вроде крестовая (сильно мелкая).
За бесплатно - спасибо и на том.

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set) Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set) Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By www.luissilva1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

excelente produto, recomendo.....

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debauve-gallais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Так себе, думал они будут намного тоньше, а они для 2G 3G iPhone

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lph.21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

demorou muito tempo, pra falar verdade 3 meses mas chegou

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set) Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Ottimo kit per la manutenzione, per errore ho acquistato questo al posto del kit per il modello 4s per cui si è rivelato inutile. Comunque consigliato !

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By winner.always
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

набор хороший, один только минус, то что не было указано что они на 2g/3g телефоны, а я брал для 4 и не подошло(
для тех кто хочет купить напишу сразу к чему они подходят:
iphone 2G/3G-ipod-nds-psp
так пишется на упаковке

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denisich-666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

В наборе имеется всё самое необходимое для ремонта! Мне очень пригодился, заказом очень доволен)))

Professional Phone and Game Consoles Disassembly Tool (8-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Replacement LCD Touch Screen Glass Digitizer for iPhone 4
35% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Touch Screen for iPhone 4
16% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10-in-1 Multifunctional Maintenance Kit for iPhone 4
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Camera Rear For iPhone 4
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SIM Holder For iPhone 3G
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screw Set For Iphone 4G
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Home Butten Flex Cable, Original And New For Iphone 4G
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ear Speaker,Original And New For Iphone 4G
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Sreen For Iphone 3GS
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Superb Complete Replacement Digitizer LCD Touch Screen for iPhone 4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Loud Speaker For Iphone 4G
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Set Of Screws 32PCS For Iphone 3G/3GS
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest