English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (190 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this kit on October 6th, it was shipped on 9th, and I received it on November 25, about 30 working days, so a little more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. It was a long wait, but it arrived, well packaged, and in perfect condition.

It has exactly what is in the picture on the MITB web page; a philips screwdriver, a flat head, a sucker, a plectrum, a plastic thing for prising stuff off, and two pieces of doublesided tape, precut to fit the iPhone 3.

It worked perfectly; I used it to install the replacement touch screen digitiser that I also bought in MITB. Thanks, MITB!

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geoking
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Produto chegou em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo. Muito bom mesmo o site. Otimos preços e provou que o site é serio. Parabens a todos.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chandra Bilash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Got this product via UPS expedited shipping (as a bonus delivery) and change my some screw with this tool which was lost some time ago. Very useful.

Thank you miniinthebox.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vlad_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Пришло всё в обычном письме (кинули в ящик) респект им за это, не пришлось ехать на почту. Пластик инструментов качественный, очень твёрдый. Пришло за 20 дней. Буду заказывать ещё.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Всё приехало.Качество хорошее. Отвёртки все целые,вроде как прочные.Для ремонта своего телефона самое то.Советую покупать в этом магазине

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Buon prodotto, funzionale, ho sostituito batteria dell'iphone
grazie

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jack.fournier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Je ne peux rien dire pour l'instant comme c'est pour offrir a ma fille le 24 Février, apparemment déjà rien ne manque ,j'espère qu'elle va être contente,car elle ne s'y attends pas du tout en plus je ne sais pas si elle savait que ça existait!surtout pour un prix bien correct!(photo cijointe)

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gcroos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Super kit!
Quick shipping.
You can trust this business!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By autumn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Good, repaired my own old iphone with it, to bad that the battery i ordered doesn't work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAJED TURKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

THANK YOU IT IS EXCELLENT AND GREAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest