English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (194 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this kit on October 6th, it was shipped on 9th, and I received it on November 25, about 30 working days, so a little more than the 10-20 business days estimated by MITB. It was a long wait, but it arrived, well packaged, and in perfect condition.

It has exactly what is in the picture on the MITB web page; a philips screwdriver, a flat head, a sucker, a plectrum, a plastic thing for prising stuff off, and two pieces of double-sided tape, pre-cut to fit the iPhone 3.

It worked perfectly; I used it to install the replacement touch screen digitiser that I also bought in MITB. Thanks, MITB!

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chandra Bilash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Got this product via UPS expedited shipping (as a bonus delivery) and change my some screw with this tool which was lost some time ago. Very useful.

Thank you miniinthebox.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabrielgabbo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Purtroppo, di 8 pezzi, ne sono arrivati solo 2 (vedi foto), la busta postale era integra, ma, sorpresa, all'interno mancavano 6 pezzi. Ho inviato la mail per richiesta di re-invio dei prodotti mancanti, speriamo bene, vi terrò informati.
20-07-2014 - Bene, mi viene rimborsato, al momento, serietà assoluta da parte di miniinthebox, complimenti!!!
Ho già fatto e farò ovviamente altri acquisti.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vlad_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Пришло всё в обычном письме (кинули в ящик) респект им за это, не пришлось ехать на почту. Пластик инструментов качественный, очень твёрдый. Пришло за 20 дней. Буду заказывать ещё.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Всё приехало.Качество хорошее. Отвёртки все целые,вроде как прочные.Для ремонта своего телефона самое то.Советую покупать в этом магазине

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By podkorytov.1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

буду айфон разбирать, собирать. потом открою стошку по айфоном и буду кайфовать

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jack.fournier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Je ne peux rien dire pour l'instant comme c'est pour offrir a ma fille le 24 Février, apparemment déjà rien ne manque ,j'espère qu'elle va être contente,car elle ne s'y attends pas du tout en plus je ne sais pas si elle savait que ça existait!surtout pour un prix bien correct!(photo ci-jointe)

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juninhocpf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Veio certinho, demorou um pouquinho mas quem compra no miniinthebox ja sabe q é assim, ate porque vem do outro lado do mundo, muito bem embalado e de boa qualidade, vale a pena a espera. Recomendo

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Economicissimo prodotto e nello stesso tempo di buona qualità! Raccomandato vivamente per chi come me vuole cambiare la batteria del vecchio iphone 3gs!!
I tempi di consegna sono quelli che sono ma ad un tale prezzo ne vale la pena di aspettare!!

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set) Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ernesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Excelente kit para iPhone 3G y 3GS, incluye todas las herramientas necesarias para hacer una reparación.

Professional Phone Disassembly Tool for iPhone 3G/3GS (7-Piece Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silicone Dock and Headphone Dust Cap for iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S,iPad 2/3
54% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2 X Silicone Dock Cover Dust Cap for iPhone 2/3/4/4S (Black)
18% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro Sim Card to Standard Sim Card Adapter (White)
18% buyUSD $ 0.99
 "Spider" Super Non-Slip Mat for iPhone and Cell Phones(Black)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest