English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (182 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this kit on October 6th, it was shipped on 9th, and I received it on November 25, about 30 working days, so a little more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. It was a long wait, but it arrived, well packaged, and in perfect condition.

It has exactly what is in the picture on the MITB web page; a philips screwdriver, a flat head, a sucker, a plectrum, a plastic thing for prising stuff off, and two pieces of doublesided tape, precut to fit the iPhone 3.

It worked perfectly; I used it to install the replacement touch screen digitiser that I also bought in MITB. Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geoking2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Produto chegou em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo. Muito bom mesmo o site. Otimos preços e provou que o site é serio. Parabens a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srijucb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Got this product via UPS expedited shipping (as a bonus delivery) and change my some screw with this tool which was lost some time ago. Very useful.

Thank you miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vlad_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Пришло всё в обычном письме (кинули в ящик) респект им за это, не пришлось ехать на почту. Пластик инструментов качественный, очень твёрдый. Пришло за 20 дней. Буду заказывать ещё.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kurilencko.rom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Всё приехало.Качество хорошее. Отвёртки все целые,вроде как прочные.Для ремонта своего телефона самое то.Советую покупать в этом магазине

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simonetravan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Buon prodotto, funzionale, ho sostituito batteria dell'iphone
grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FOURNIER Jack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Je ne peux rien dire pour l'instant comme c'est pour offrir a ma fille le 24 Février, apparemment déjà rien ne manque ,j'espère qu'elle va être contente,car elle ne s'y attends pas du tout en plus je ne sais pas si elle savait que ça existait!surtout pour un prix bien correct!(photo cijointe)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gcroos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Super kit!
Quick shipping.
You can trust this business!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autumn_cannibalist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Good, repaired my own old iphone with it, to bad that the battery i ordered doesn't work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mythology78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

THANK YOU IT IS EXCELLENT AND GREAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest