English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (124 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Leticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

English: The film came properly, it only got several blisters but maybe that's because I could not put it perfectly.
--
Portuguese: A película veio corretamente, só ficou com várias bolhas mas talvez seja porque eu não consegui colocá-la perfeitamente.
--
Spanish: La película llegó correctamente, sólo se quedó con algunas burbujas pero tal vez sea porque yo no supe ponerla perfectamente.

Professional Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung i9000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By che prezzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

la pellicola protettiva per Samsung i9000 si è rivelata assolutamente consona alla propria utilizzazione in quanto si è applicata in modo estremamente semplice e si è adattata perfettamente alle caratteristiche geometriche del cellulare. utilissimo il panno la pulizia preapplicazione

Professional Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung i9000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giannini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Muito Legal essa película e super barata aqui =D Pena que demorou pra chegar, cerca de 35 dias, mas valeu a pena esperar!!!!!

Professional Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung i9000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yaroslav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Пленка очень качественная! жалко мне немного не подошла на другой телефон! а так все замечательно!

Professional Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung i9000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ю
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Наклейка просто супер, все подошло размер в размер)))))))))))) Спасибо miniinthebox.com))))))))))))))))))))))

Professional Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung i9000
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very good item!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Item as described, quick shipment. Additionally, my items was very well packaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tushar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Exactly as described. Fit well on my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kuniko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2012

The product works fine.
I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

long life for your screen cheap protector will help to save your phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Todo correcto
El producto funciona correctamente
Pienso que es una gran compra.

Buena compra


all right
The product works properly
I think it's a great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Anti-Glare Anti-UV Super HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
20% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2Pcs Anti-Scratch&Dustproof Hyper-98% Transparency Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pandaoo Mirror Screen Protector for  Galaxy S5 I9600.
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Pcs Professional Diamond Pattern Film Anti-Glare LCD Screen Guard Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9505 LTE
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Pcs Matte Foil Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy Note3
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Pcs HD LCD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy ACE S5830
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 In 1 HD Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3X Clear Front Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest