English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nathyr880
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

OTIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIMOOOOOO Amei o meu ficou otimo não sai com agua é nem quando passa a mão

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroleanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

J'adore vraiment mais Ce n'est pas waterpoof du TOUT ! Sa part a l'eau dommage mai le tracé est précis, je le conseille, surtout que dans l'île de la Réunion, c'est rare de trouver un site ou il y a des articles pas chers et qui livre sur l'ile :)
Je recommande le site :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lynn D Potter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

These arrived quickly. They are easy to use and work well. But i have a lot to learn about applying eyeliner! I need to practice more! My eyes certainly don't look like the pictures!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ms Jai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Awesome I will be ordering more soon

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mitsov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Good quality . Not tested if is really waterproof.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lara_e_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Great deal! A+ Highly recommended. Item exactly as pictured/described. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morgan3108
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

parcel took almost 3 months to arrive. but very excited about the prospect of using all my goodies.

cant wait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerlily604
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

This is very easy to use and does exactly what I need it to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger.riberdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

I have bought the concealer before and I love it! Great buy for the money. The necklace is very cute. The eyeliner is a great buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.markopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

thank you LITB! Always great products!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Professional Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 1PC NEW Beauty Black Long-lasting Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Eye Liner Pen Pencil Makeup Cosmetic Tool
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Automatic Rotation With Eyebrow Pencil Eyebrow Brush Not Shading Waterproof Anti-Perspiration Double Eyebrow Pencil
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Black Lasting&Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner Makeup Eyeliner Pencil Not Blooming Easy Wear
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 40 Color Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Pressed powder Normal Daily Makeup Brush
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Eyeliner Pencil Wet Long Lasting Natural Eyes
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 2 Color Professional Makeup Palette Sets Combo Matte &Shimmer Eye Shadow Concealer Brightening Waterproof Face Powder
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner Gel with Brush Set
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Mascara Brand Flamingo Magic And Stereo Comb Lengthening Un Shading Mascara
14% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest