English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (545 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is worth the money. It looks fab and stays securely put. Really good value for very little money.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frantsuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Прочный чехол, яркий и приятный на ощупь!Стоит брать!!))

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junior Sena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

mais uma vez me surpreendendo, produto otimo, barato, e entrega no prazo... show de bola...

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Case is very good quality, I'm not sure it's aluminium though, as the product description says it is. Feels more like plastic. But for the price a very nice case :}

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Chegaram em bom estado, mas demoraram muito. Foram 9 meses de espera... ja pensei que tinha sido roubado. Minha filha amou.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemlrubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

La carcasa de color rosa llego rota por la parte superior izquierda.por no enviarlo de nuevo decidí pegarla yo mismo.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Ik heb de roze kleur en het is echt een mooie roze kleur.
Iedereen vind t mooi en ik ben er super blij mee.
Ik zeg kopen kopen kopen!

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алина Тихонова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Преобрела алюминиевый чехол для i Phone 4S, очень довольна покупкой!! Товар хорошего качества! Заказ пришел быстро! Доставка бесплатная! Спасибо)

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna Gimenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Case linda, a cor maravilhosa ( rosa) brilhante, adorei tudo, preço ótimo tambem, a entrega atrasou uns dias mais o importante é a qualidade do produto.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

ideal for protecting your iphone
i broke my rear glass, but this protects against it
verry quick response and delivery
thank you

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Dog Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin TPU Transparent Soft Back Case for iPhone 5C
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dot Tree Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Cartoon Character Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fluorescent Lion Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus 6S 6Plus Case Cover Classic Marble Pattern TPU Material Soft Package Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Two Butterfly Pattern Case Back Cover for Phone4/4S Case
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Mask Pattern Phone Back Case Cover for iPhone5C
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Music Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon Dog TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Wind chimes owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Dog Pattern Phone Case Back Cover Case for iPhone5C
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest