English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (545 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is worth the money. It looks fab and stays securely put. Really good value for very little money.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frantsuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Прочный чехол, яркий и приятный на ощупь!Стоит брать!!))

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior Sena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

mais uma vez me surpreendendo, produto otimo, barato, e entrega no prazo... show de bola...

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Case is very good quality, I'm not sure it's aluminium though, as the product description says it is. Feels more like plastic. But for the price a very nice case :}

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Chegaram em bom estado, mas demoraram muito. Foram 9 meses de espera... ja pensei que tinha sido roubado. Minha filha amou.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josemlrubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

La carcasa de color rosa llego rota por la parte superior izquierda.por no enviarlo de nuevo decidí pegarla yo mismo.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Ik heb de roze kleur en het is echt een mooie roze kleur.
Iedereen vind t mooi en ik ben er super blij mee.
Ik zeg kopen kopen kopen!

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина Тихонова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Преобрела алюминиевый чехол для i Phone 4S, очень довольна покупкой!! Товар хорошего качества! Заказ пришел быстро! Доставка бесплатная! Спасибо)

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna Gimenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Case linda, a cor maravilhosa ( rosa) brilhante, adorei tudo, preço ótimo tambem, a entrega atrasou uns dias mais o importante é a qualidade do produto.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

ideal for protecting your iphone
i broke my rear glass, but this protects against it
verry quick response and delivery
thank you

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Special Design Light-Emitting Hard Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
25% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Balloon Pattern PU All Inclusive With Slot Case and Stylus Pen Dust Plug Bracket Assembly for iPhone 4/4S
75% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest