English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (545 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is worth the money. It looks fab and stays securely put. Really good value for very little money.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frantsuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Прочный чехол, яркий и приятный на ощупь!Стоит брать!!))

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior Sena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

mais uma vez me surpreendendo, produto otimo, barato, e entrega no prazo... show de bola...

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Case is very good quality, I'm not sure it's aluminium though, as the product description says it is. Feels more like plastic. But for the price a very nice case :}

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Chegaram em bom estado, mas demoraram muito. Foram 9 meses de espera... ja pensei que tinha sido roubado. Minha filha amou.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josemlrubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

La carcasa de color rosa llego rota por la parte superior izquierda.por no enviarlo de nuevo decidí pegarla yo mismo.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Ik heb de roze kleur en het is echt een mooie roze kleur.
Iedereen vind t mooi en ik ben er super blij mee.
Ik zeg kopen kopen kopen!

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина Тихонова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Преобрела алюминиевый чехол для i Phone 4S, очень довольна покупкой!! Товар хорошего качества! Заказ пришел быстро! Доставка бесплатная! Спасибо)

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruna Gimenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Case linda, a cor maravilhosa ( rosa) brilhante, adorei tudo, preço ótimo tambem, a entrega atrasou uns dias mais o importante é a qualidade do produto.

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

ideal for protecting your iphone
i broke my rear glass, but this protects against it
verry quick response and delivery
thank you

Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest