English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (545 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is worth the money. It looks fab and stays securely put. Really good value for very little money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frantsuzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Прочный чехол, яркий и приятный на ощупь!Стоит брать!!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Junior Sena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

mais uma vez me surpreendendo, produto otimo, barato, e entrega no prazo... show de bola...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Case is very good quality, I'm not sure it's aluminium though, as the product description says it is. Feels more like plastic. But for the price a very nice case :}

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Chegaram em bom estado, mas demoraram muito. Foram 9 meses de espera... ja pensei que tinha sido roubado. Minha filha amou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemlrubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

La carcasa de color rosa llego rota por la parte superior izquierda.por no enviarlo de nuevo decidí pegarla yo mismo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

Ik heb de roze kleur en het is echt een mooie roze kleur.
Iedereen vind t mooi en ik ben er super blij mee.
Ik zeg kopen kopen kopen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Алина Тихонова
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Преобрела алюминиевый чехол для i Phone 4S, очень довольна покупкой!! Товар хорошего качества! Заказ пришел быстро! Доставка бесплатная! Спасибо)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna Gimenes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Case linda, a cor maravilhosa ( rosa) brilhante, adorei tudo, preço ótimo tambem, a entrega atrasou uns dias mais o importante é a qualidade do produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

ideal for protecting your iphone
i broke my rear glass, but this protects against it
verry quick response and delivery
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Stylish 2 in 1 PCTPU Design Hybrid Wire Drawing Cover Case For iphone 7 7plus 6 6S 6plus SE 5 5S 4 4S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra Thin Transparent PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultrathin Protective Frosted PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DEVIA Solid Color Ultrathin TPU Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Soft TPU AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watermelon  Pattern Design Metal CoatedTPU Frame Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Matte Ultrathin PC Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Card Holder Wallet Rhinestone Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Metal Aluminum Brushed & PC Hard Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DF® Solid Color  Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest