English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (699 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by GOED
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Past perfect bij je iphone en het het heeft een mooi design!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martaiafra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Fantastica!!!se adapta muy bien y el color acertado!!!estoy encantada con la compra!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stepa80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Qualità/prezzo imbattibile, materiale resistente e ben rifinito, calza perfettamente con il telefono sito direi ottimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgesilvasantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Produto muito bom para o preco. Excelente. Serve perfeitamente e a entrega e que demora uns vinte dias. Obrigado. Good product . Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Заказывала красный чехол. Очень женственно смотрится. Качество супер! Доставка шла 1 месяц, очень рада! Все в ценности и сохранности! Нравится этот сайт! В коллекции уже 9 чехлов от MiniInTheBox, +4 еще жду (недавно заказала), + 3 подарила друзьям!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastena2966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Отличный чехол)) хорошее качество)))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelyrigoyen-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Hola son buenos sus productos y de buena calidad en detalle que tarda mucho el proceso de pedido más en llegar sin embargo me gustaría que manejen más variedad en fundas para celular no sólo iPhone y Samsung de igual manera comentar que en pedido que realice no me llegaron las pilas que pedí la cual nunca DHL me dio respuesta por eso si lo decomiso la aduana o donde quedaron espero y mejoren en eso, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariewestdijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Ik was op zoek naar een leuk en origineel iPhone 4s beschermhoesje, en kwam na een beetje zoeken op deze website terecht.
Ik vond dit aluminiumkleurige beschermhoesje voor mijn iPhone erg origineel, en voor de erg lage prijs van € 3,85 en dan ook nog zonder verzendkosten, kon ik het niet laten er een te bestellen :)
Mijn iPhone 4s ziet er nu blitz uit, wat ik vooral mooi vind, is de opening van achteren waardoor het logo van Apple nu zichtbaar is.
Ook de zijkanten met aluminium look tekent erg mooi af bij mijn zwarte iPhone 4s :)
Mijn iPhone heeft nu een chique uitstraling, en ik ben er erg blij mee.
Jullie website staat bij mijn favorieten, ik zal er vast meer een bezoekje brengen en waarschijnlijk nog iets bestellen :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquel11.freitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

MinilnTheBox é tudo de bom! Recomendo 100%. Preços e condições incríveis!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicopen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Bella cover, raffinata ed elegante...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest