English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lucie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

Cette coque est juste parfaite elle s'adapte parfaitement à l'ipad avec le smart cover. C'est juste le top . Vous pouvez même glisse des photos à l'intérieur pour personnalise votre ipad. Personnellement j'adore. Je vous conseille vivement cette article. Voici une photo :)

Protective Back Case Compatible with Original Smart Cover for iPad 3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

I am very surprised and it fit perfectly my iPad 3. Great value for my money.
I recommend this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hussein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Protective, transparent. No problems so far! Well fit to the new iPad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eunice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Fits perfectly and protects my iPad. Very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

One of the corners does not fit very well but it's very good value for money. Looks like you have nothing on your ipad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FbG@Athens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Great back case for my iPad 3! Very easy to apply the first time! Really nice light blue shade too, although I was expecting it to be blue as seen on the pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Blues Overdrive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

This case attach to the New iPad perfectly. Does what it is supposed to do, protect the back of iPad.
It feels like the material is cheap and has a hard feel on hands. It is not like the Grip Vue material from Belkin, but for this low price, I give it a 4 star!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

My daughter likes it, Already has some crackes in the corner. It ok does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tdvilela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Excelente produto, recomendo a compra! Surpreendeu pela qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By b.zitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

S'adapte parfaitement à mon IPad 4 et protège super bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest