English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prashantkamdar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

not available for purchase where i live so ordered 2 of these for my ipod nano and i couldn't be happier

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

excellent product must recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babujajara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

thanks mini in the box for the awesome and slim case for my ipod. its very good. i am totally satisfied with your product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrick_madioko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Very satisfied with it.......................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanilarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Perfect product! Just as described and shown on pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexgato955
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

excellent product excellent product excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wong Cassandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

i like it! but the colour will make dust a bit obvious.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papousophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Parfait!
La taille est bonne.
Je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Fantastico! Recomendo. A mini in the box esta cada vez melhor e estou muito satisfeito nao so com este mas com todos os produtos que ja comprei no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by papousophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Parfait!
La taille est bonne.
Je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest