English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by antonis
  • Jul 16, 2011

THE BEST I EVER SEEN AROUND

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Olivier
  • Jul 13, 2011

Very good protection / good quality

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Woody
  • Jan 30, 2011

It's great to buy this item and will buy other items soon.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by La Force Agile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2011

Superbe produit. Alourdit un peu l'iPad, mais protection et design parfaits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonis.x
  • Jan 19, 2011

Perfect item for my ipad protection at a very reasonable price

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Istvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

I just got it. Godd quality, robust, nice one. I am not sure about that it is genuine leather, but for this price its great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Test_litb
  • Dec 14, 2010

Test

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stercy ferguson
  • Nov 20, 2010

hello seller hope this item is still available..

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lenneke
  • Oct 21, 2010

The delivery of this case was very fast. Thank you.
The case is very solid and the iPad fits nicely in it. I won't try it, but I think that if I drop my iPad while it's in the case, that there's a good chance that the iPad will survive. The possibility to strapclose the case, is a bonus.
As a stand it's super with an angle from aproximately 85 to 40 degrees.
A minor point, is that it's not the most beautiful case/stand that I have ever seen. The functionality compensates that for me.
After 3 days I say: great buy for not too much money!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by speer V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2011

je suis énormément satisfait de cet article! Il n'est pas cher par rapport aux produits officiel apple, et il est excellent, pratique, classe.
Bref, je ne regrette absolument pas cet achat! merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest