English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zkshp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

ITs cheap and effective. My gopro 4 black fits without problem. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egan651
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Was a bit dubious when i ordered but I needent have been My order, which was 6 items, arrived in 5 days and was very well packaged, the stuff I ordered was for a gopro camera and appears very good quality at a great price. Will definately order from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinizs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

Qualidade incrivel do produto. Recomendo muito. Entrega rapida!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanhees007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

handig hulpmiddel en bescherming voor je gopro; aanrader; prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hugo05_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

tardo mucho pero era envio gratuito, pero en fin, llego en buen estado y con las cosas que se dijo que mandarian, no dudaria en volver a pedir pero en un metodo de envio mas eficaz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oliviasmaraujos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Material de otima qualidade!!!
Recomendo totalmente!
Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norela11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Hasta ahora he recibido un buen servicio, le quedó muy bien a mi cámara. Aún cuando tardó en llegar el pedido, muy recomendable el servicio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cricri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Assez solide, bonne protection et facile a assembler

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fsan_joaq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

recibido el pedido, flexible para ajustarla, se acopla perfectamente a la go pro 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.hoog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Altijd al nodig gehad, maar nog niet echt gebruik van gemaakt.
Hij werkt en zit goed.

Ik moest meer invoerrechten betalen dan dat me pakket heeft gekost, na het opsturen van de factuur stond dit binnen 3 dagen op me rekening. SUPER!
Let op dat je dan wel het vinkje :'invoerrechten inschakelen', dit kost ongeveer een euro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest