English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by breaking23bad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

fantastica, dimensioni perfette e design molto bello. E' ben fatta e i dettagli sul retro sono la ciliegina sulla torta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moff.bryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

Waited almost 2 months for delivery international which did worry me a bit, but given the price and quality and the fact that I have finally received the product, I am very happy, will definitely support this company again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmc123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

o pedido chegou em muito bom estado, e o material é de qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khizar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Nice product I would definitely recommend for Htc user

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by punctuletzu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

great quality on the exterior.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymeric.rojon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Superbe coque, parfaite pour le HTC M8, très bien fixée !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloestrela777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Super outil vraiment ce qu'il me fallait TOP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PA TU FONO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

El pedido llego en muy buen estado, muchas gracias. Solo espero que solucionen mi problema y me den las recompensas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Misura perfetta e cover ok! Sono contento dell'acquisto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikejvfei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Очень приятный чехол, однако сбоку видны неровности на ребре, возле кнопок звука. Если вы не перфекционист, то вам точно понравится. Немного мягкий, напоминает силиконовый.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Carbon Fiber + Plastic Back Case for  HTC One 2 M8 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 The Embossed Leather Wallet Left Open for HTC M8/M8Mini/M7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For HTC Case Ultra-thin / Translucent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC HTC
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For HTC Case Ultra-thin / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU HTC
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BIG D Ultra Thin Matte Back Case for HTC One M8(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Style Rubber Coated Matte Hard Case for Sony Xperia Z3 D6603 D6653(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin TPU Transparent Soft Case for HTC One M8(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Ultra Thin Style Soft Flexible TPU Cover for HTC One M9
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Football Pattern TPU Soft Case for HTC One mini 2/ M8 mini(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for HTC Desire 610
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Special Design Genuine Leather Solid Color Card Back Cover For HTC One(M8)(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 KARZEA™ Leaf Mixed Colors TPU Leather Full Body With Stand and Stylus for HTC One(M8) (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury PU Leather Card Holder Wallet Stand Flip Cover With Photo Frame Case For HTC One M8/M9 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest