English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo bassissimo. Aderisce perfettamente al lettore mp3, non ne aumenta il volume e ne lascia intatta estetica e tutte le funzionalità. Abbastanza resistente ai graffi. Difficile chiedere di meglio. Prodotti simili presso altri siti costano molto di più. Tempi di spedizione, comunque gratuita, un po lunghi ma perfettamente in accordo con quanto dichiarato dal venditore. Altamente consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

Great quality and fits perfectly. Protects the iPod nicely and gives it an attractive look. I recommend it to all iPod owners that would like to preserve their iPod casing. Definitely the best iPod cover in the market which I have experienced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Excellent price and product. This is just what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessosca777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

exelente para proteger mi ipod classic de caidas o golpes o rayones ,el precio muy economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

отличный футляр, ударопрочный постоянно спасает плеер при падении. поскольку найти футляр для айпод классик довольно сложно, эта вещь просто незаменима, к тому же за такую приятную цену :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prifrts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Amei! Encaixe perfeito! O Material é ótimo! Demorou 38 dias pra chegar! Estou muito satisfeita! Meu iPod é o Classic de 80 gb! Super indico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Márcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Capa excelente ótimo acabamento e a empresa muito séria chegou no prazo estipulado recomendo a todos e continuarei comprando, parabéns a equipe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rui.m.carmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Boa noite,

Fiz-vos um pedido com o número de ordem 1604171424005343, durante o processo não consegui efectuar o pagamento e quando tento efectuar novamente esse pedido não me deixa utilizar as recompensas neste caso 7,99€. Como posso fazer para processar novamente o pedido utilizando as recompensas adquiridas.

Obrigado pela atenção,

Rui Carmo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumartinrubio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Muy padre! Queda perfecto en el iPod y se ve muy elegante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matamoroskid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

can't beat that price anywhere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest