English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lindi.delange.ldl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

This is a stunning tablet cover, but unfortunately it did not fit my Samsung Note 2 tablet. I incorrectly placed the order. So remember to double check!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laisschwarz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

Chegou corretamente e o produto é ótimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla_resende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Adorei a capa para o meu tablet. Ótima qualidade. Entrega dentro do prazo. Super recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s2703
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Отличный за свои деньги чехол. Материал как слегка прорезиненный. Взял чернооранжевый. выглядит супер.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinakai5534243
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Чехлы пришли качество 100% ни чем не отличается от тех что продают в фирменном магазине, всем рекомендую, буду еще заказывать и друзьям посоветую. Спасибо все в наилучшем виде и по кошельку не бьет.))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

deze is gekocht voor me zus en het bevalt haar heel goed.
goede kwaliteit en ook nog veel keuze.
en ook nog snel binnen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marconicosax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Comodo, pratico ed elegante per chi come me è sempre in viaggio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by winand77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Produto bom preço ótimo entrega no prazo.
Empresa séria =>> recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera.klimenko.1990
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

очень клевый чехол, ожидала конечно худшего, но была очень приятно удивленна,заказала розовый, правда заказ ждала два месяца, ппц...долго

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludi201011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

покупкой осталась довольна. отличный чехол.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest