English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gafousky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Esta funda es compatible para su uso en la Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10,1'' P5110. Se adapta sin problemas al dispositivo, presenta un buen acabado y los materiales dan apariencia de calidad, por lo que nada tiene que envidiar a una funda original, aunque me gustaría aclarar que el modelo que yo recibí no es exactamente el mismo que aparece en el anuncio del artículo (ver fotos adjuntas), si bien no me ha supuesto ningún inconveniente. En cuanto al tiempo de envío confirmar que llegó dentro del plazo estimado (modalidad gastos de envío gratis). Por último, destacar el bajo precio del artículo, en comparación con el mismo artículo ofertado en otras webs y tiendas de accesorios de telefonía.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david.gyssels
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Good quality, looks great. Cheap price. Delivered within timewindow.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by connierwest53
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

the case fit perfectly.. and the quality is great. this order made my grandson very happy....but..... it took so long in getting here, it stated express mail....but it took almost a month to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ed.smith2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

love the cover and it fits the tablet well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marom.sagi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Good product, as described.
A+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginajay6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I received this yesterday was very pleased with this item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anany.mahmoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Great product! good quality as promised!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

it take sometime to received the package but when i get it i was happy of the case. This site is truly amazing and affordable :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

I DELETED THIS 3 TIMES SND THIS SO CALLED COMPANY KEEPS TRYING TO PUT IT BACK IN AND i WANT THE WHOLE ACCOUNT DELETED NOW. NO REVIEWS NO CREDITS LEAVE MY FUNDS WHERE THEY ARE AND DELETE THIS ACCOUNT I WILL NOT BE BUYING FROM AMAZON AGAIN

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krystel.duriez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

désolée du retard bien recu les articles super !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy TabTab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110) Tablet Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Retro PU Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotating Litchi Grain Leather   360 Rotating Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100/P5110
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab P7500 P7510
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 inch T530 T531 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Samsung Tab 2 7.0 (P3100/P3110) compatible Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Cases/Cases with Stand(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Folding Flip PU Leather Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8.0/Tab A 9.7 Tablet Auto Sleep/Wake Up
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Folding  Leather Case Lie fallow PU Tablet Computer Protection Shell for Samsung TAB E T560 Assorted Colors
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Slim Magnetic Leather Cover Protective Stand Case For Samsung Galaxy  Tab 3 Lite T110/Tab 3 7.0 T210/Tab 4 7.0 T230
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Stand pu leather Case cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 8.0 T710 SM-T715 T715 8\'\' tablet cover case
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Folio Leather Case Cover Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Business PU Leather Smart Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Magnetic PU Leather Flip Stand Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 P3200/Tab 3 10.1 P5200
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shock Proof Silicone Case Cover Tablet Handbag Perfect Safe Protection For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.6 inch/T560
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Flip Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / Flip / Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 10.1 / Tab 2 10.1
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luxury Lovely Owl For Samsung Galaxy Tab 9.6 9.7 10.1 10.5 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Sleep Magnetic Pattern Full Body Dream Catcher PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Toothpick Grain Folding Stand Auto Sleep/Wake UP Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 T530
6% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest