English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (386 reviews)
Write a review
  • By blackberry8605
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

great product and quality. This case is not for the galaxy s2 though, I'm not sure for what generation this is for. It didn't fit the phone i bought it for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura.hoeven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

I received the order and it was good. but we had to pay taxes, witch I've never did before when I ordered with this site. so that was really strange and it was about 17euro's which is much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Perfect and is so fun and vibrant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Perfect!!! Fast, very good communication, all perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keldrick S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Everyone loves and raves about my protective phone case. I have recommended at least four people to website and they love it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Totalyyyyyyy worth its money!!!!Its amazing, i have bought it in blue and it looks much better that its photo!!!perfect material very smooth an beautiful!Recommeded!!and it arrived in 15 days!!i will buy another one for sure:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando cohen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

El producto llego a bs as argentina muy bueno!!! muchas gracias!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

The best case for my galaxy an great quality also.mekes my mobile really great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Excellent Quality, Cheap and Speedy Delivery to Ireland even at Christmas time. Cant go wrong with this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Xebeche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

A great product.. Perfectly fits my phone and looks classy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Crocodile Skin Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Hard Case for Samsung i9100 (Stripes)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Duck Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
4% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Starry Sky Pattern Hard Case with Diamond for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Case for Samsung i9100 (Passenger Ticket)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Penguin Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Design Cool Mustache Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Retro British National Flag Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashionable Protective Case for Samsung i9100 (Letters)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pig Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lovely Cat Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy 2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.82
 US Dollar Pattern Hard case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 All Animals Style for i9100
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beer Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylish Dots Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tape Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sporty Armband for Samsung i9100
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective PU Leather Case for Samsung i9100
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Zebra-Stripe Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro British Flag Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Pig Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flash Design Mustache Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest