English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (405 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sah Oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

PERFEITA! Minha primeira capinha comprada aqui e eu amei!! É mais bonita pessoalmente e a qualidade é EXCELENTE. É um silicone super macio e molinho, protege super bem o celular. IN LOVE!! Já é minha 3ª compra no site (sempre comprei vários itens de uma só vez).Todas as vezes chegou com menos de 20 dias úteis. Esta chegou em 14. Não fui tributada (comprei três itens num pedido só).

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dugonimarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

ottimo prodotto come da descrizione!

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sas56576079
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

самый лучший чехол, яркий, необычный, все обращают внимание))Только из-за того что он силиконовый часто спадывает и цепляется за другие вещи((

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas Ruas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Otimo produto, chegou na data programada.

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anagelica Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Essa foi a melhor... Amei minhas cases! Chegaram em 3 semanas!!! Recomendo!

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nikki Kl
  • Oct 04, 2013

Ik heb het cassette siliconen hoesje besteld voor mijn Samsung S2. Ik vond het een zeer leuk uitziend hoesje, wat mij aan mijn eigen kindertijd deed denken.
Het hoesje zit mooi om mijn telefoon heen en ik vind het zeer gaaf staan.

Op straat wordt vaak zomaar gezegd; "Oh wat gaaf een cassette bandje", wanneer ik met mijn telefoon in mijn handen sta. Stiekem gebruik ik het wel een beetje om te pronken.

Het hoesje bevalt mij zeer goed en ik raad het zeker aan!

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Damián Liñeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

El producto llegó muy bien!
Se ganaron un cliente ;)
Saludos desde la Patagonia Argentina!

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

Eu gostei, chegou em ótimas condições, dentro do prazo, não tenho nada a reclamar. Para provar que gostei do atendimento e do produto, que já encomendei outro produto.

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emanuelle G
  • Aug 28, 2013

Muito bom chegou tudo em 15 dias uteis :)

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Demorou pouco mais de um mês pra chegar mas chegou em ótimo estado.

Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Cassette Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
57% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Penguin Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Duck Design Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sleeping Owl Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 S Shaped Design Transparent Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 US Dollar Pattern Hard case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Polycarbonate Case for Samsung i9100 (Passenger Ticket)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 S Line Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dull Polish Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro British National Flag Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 VORMOR® Colorful Original Full Body Case for Samsung S2 i9100(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest