English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aleksandr_pala4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Спасибо всё получил!!!!Приятно иметь дело с вами

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phippsy15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

very good item and fast delivery this item is good for keeping your ipod screen clean and tidy and it is also a very cheap item at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meggansteer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Great product! Comes exactly as described and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blcp87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Cheapest screen protector ever seen for my Ipod Touch 5G. It does adhere well to the screen and fits in properly. The cleaning cloth is a + as well.
Recommend it to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrusia16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

It save may phone! My kids love playing with my phone and the screen protector really does protected from my kids.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by piet.sabine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

zeer goede bescherming voor handset

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by web_alonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Regular screen protector. Regular protection. No big deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtkkddfinstad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

works good, it gets screen clean, no streaks the screen protector leaves bubbles under it, hard to get them out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benedettat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

ottimo prodotto, consegna puntuale e venditore affidabile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

Arrivato in perfette condizioni. Bisogna essere pratici per applicarlo correttamente, come gli altri prodotti di questa categoria.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest